40 Best Pennsylvania Blogs & News Websites in 2024

Follow Top 40 Pennsylvania Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Pennsylvania blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Pennsylvania Blogs

Here are 40 Best Pennsylvania Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. UncoveringPA | Pennsylvania Travel Blog

UncoveringPA | Pennsylvania Travel Blog I've traveled to all 67 counties in Pennsylvania, and I'm sharing the best things to see and do around the state. Get your PA travel advice from someone who's actually been there. Come along as I uncover PA!
Blog uncoveringpa.com
Facebook Followers 204KTwitter Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 14.4K Frequency 1 post / week Since Aug 2013 Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Eater Philly

Eater Philly Eater is a digital media brand dedicated to all things food and dining. The Eater brand comprises a national site covering food and dining culture, 23 city sites tracking local dining scenes, a robust YouTube channel featuring documentary-style video about the inner workings of restaurants, and a variety of social channels, all run by a diverse team of writers, editors, producers, and contributors.
Blog philly.eater.com
Facebook Followers 17.4KTwitter Followers 25.8KInstagram Followers 96.2K Frequency 4 posts / week Since Feb 2017 Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

3. Fox Rothschild LLP

Fox Rothschild LLP Fox Rothschild boasts a leading family law practice in Pennsylvania, serving clients across Eastern PA. Its attorneys hold key roles in state bar associations and provide pro bono services. Their blog offers insights on divorce, custody, support, property division, prenups, and adoption, reflecting their expertise and commitment to clients' needs.
Blog pafamilylaw.foxrothschild.com
Twitter Followers 6K Frequency 1 post / day Since Sep 2006 Domain Authority 59 Get Email Contact

4. Discover the Burgh

Discover the Burgh Are you looking for up-to-date things to do and see in Pittsburgh? Discover the Burgh is a Pittsburgh blog that has a quest to do everything the city has to offer!
Blog discovertheburgh.com
Facebook Followers 114.2KTwitter Followers 4.4KInstagram Followers 36.9K Frequency 4 posts / month Since May 2015 Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

5. The Motherchic

The Motherchic I'm a Philly native who married her high school sweetheart and the second oldest daughter of 5 girls. Here you'll get real mom reflections on parenting and simple ways to update the mom uniform with accessible, affordable fashion trends.
Blog themotherchic.com
Facebook Followers 515.2KInstagram Followers 168.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

6. CMG Capital Management Group | Managed Accounts, Mutual Funds, VAs

CMG Capital Management Group | Managed Accounts, Mutual Funds, VAs CMG Capital Management Group is a leader in tactical strategies for advisors.
Blog cmgwealth.com
Twitter Followers 939 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

7. PA Environment Digest Blog

PA Environment Digest Blog An update on Environmental Issues in Pennsylvania. A Daily News Companion To www.PaEnvironmentDigest.com published by PA Environment News LLC, Harrisburg, Pa
Blog paenvironmentdaily.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 4.8KTwitter Followers 2K Frequency 7 posts / day Since Sep 2008 Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

8. Humane Pennsylvania Blog

Humane Pennsylvania Blog Humane Pennsylvania and its partner organizations chose to come together to form a humane community now. By working together, Humane Pennsylvania delivers veterinary services to tens of thousands of clients; provides preventative and emergency services which keep thousands of animals safe and sound in their homes; and rescues, houses, and treats thousands of homeless pets.
Blog blog.humanepa.org
Facebook Followers 3.3K Frequency 1 post / week Since Mar 2010 Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

9. The Beer Thrillers

The Beer Thrillers Read articles that range from beer reviews, brewery reviews, brewery tour reviews, craft beer industry news, homebrewing, and hop growing. The Beer Thrillers blog is all about beer; brewing, crafting, drinking, enjoying; on both the personal and the business scale of things, and even from the soil up!
Blog thebeerthrillers.com
Facebook Followers 2.8KTwitter Followers 307Instagram Followers 890 Frequency 7 posts / week Domain Authority 6 Get Email Contact

10. TribLIVE

TribLIVE TribLIVE provides local news, sports, politics, entertainment and more in the Greater Pittsburgh Area in Pennsylvania.
Blog triblive.com
Facebook Followers 123KTwitter Followers 95.7KInstagram Followers 35.5K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

11. The Morning Call | Pennsylvania News Website

The Morning Call | Pennsylvania News Website Subscribe us to get the latest news, updates about what's happening in Pennsylvania from The Morning Call.
Blog mcall.com
Facebook Followers 108.6KTwitter Followers 90.5KInstagram Followers 7.7K Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

12. PoliticsPA

PoliticsPA Get the latest breaking Pennsylvania political news from Harrisburg to DC. Governor, U.S. Senate, Congress, state Senate & House, and more. Launched in October 2001, PoliticsPA.com is the most comprehensive resource for observers of the Pennsylvania political scene, relaying headlines updated throughout the day, press releases, and more.
Blog politicspa.com
Facebook Followers 8.6KTwitter Followers 13.6K Frequency 5 posts / day Since Aug 2010 Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

13. Good Food Pittsburgh

Good Food Pittsburgh Good Food Pittsburgh is an online magazine that shares news and tells stories about the people, places and events that make up Pittsburghs thriving food community. It provides information about what is happening in and around the city, from restaurant openings and event previews, to in-depth profiles on the chefs, restaurateurs and food producers in the area.
Blog goodfoodpittsburgh.com
Facebook Followers 37.4KTwitter Followers 5.3KInstagram Followers 43.3K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jul 2014 Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

14. Beauty Cooks Kisses

Beauty Cooks Kisses Beauty Cooks Kisses is a treasure trove of beauty, style, DIY, recipes, health, tips, inspiration, reviews, and more to help a woman live her best life.
Blog beautycookskisses.com
Facebook Followers 2.1KTwitter Followers 2.6KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

15. Pennsylvania Family Institute

Pennsylvania Family Institute We are Pennsylvania's voice for families - protecting life, marriage and religious freedom. The Mission of the Pennsylvania Family Institute is to strengthen families by restoring to public life the traditional, foundational principles and values essential for the well-being of society.
Blog pafamily.org
Facebook Followers 9.2KTwitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 1 post / day Since Oct 2007 Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

16. Pennsylvania Wilds Blog

Pennsylvania Wilds Blog Explore spectacular wild landscapes, journeys and outdoor recreation across two million acres of land with stunning natural views - welcome to your PA Wilds!
Blog pawilds.com/blog
Facebook Followers 32.4KTwitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 26.2K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

17. The Pennsylvania Gazette

The Pennsylvania Gazette The Pennsylvania Gazette is the University of Pennsylvania's alumni magazine. The Gazette presents thought-provoking articles and information about the University campus along with alumni notes and comments. Written for, about, and frequently by, alumni, the Gazette's viewpoint is as wide-ranging as the readership it serves and is committed to reinforcing the richness and diversity of the Penn experience.
Blog thepenngazette.com
Facebook Followers 1.6KTwitter Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 13 posts / quarter Since Dec 2009 Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

18. Pennsylvania Historic Preservation

Pennsylvania Historic Preservation The PA Historical & Museum Commission is the official history agency of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. The role of the PA SHPO is to identify and protect the architectural and archaeological resources of Pennsylvania.
Blog pahistoricpreservation.com
Facebook Followers 87.7KTwitter Followers 6.6K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jan 2013 Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

19. Pennsylvania Association for Sustainable Agriculture Blog

Pennsylvania Association for Sustainable Agriculture Blog Blog posts cover agroforestry, agriculture business, dairy, farm life, farmer training, farmers markets, flowers, food system, livestock, policy, research, soil health, and vegetables. Pasa Sustainable Agriculture is a community of farmers and supporters, focused on education and evidence-based research, to build a more economically, environmentally regenerative, and community-focused food system.
Blog pasafarming.org
Facebook Followers 13.3KTwitter Followers 3.1KInstagram Followers 6.8K Frequency 7 posts / year Since Aug 2017 Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

20. Spot on Pennsylvania

Spot on Pennsylvania Spot On Pennsylvania is the smart news aggregation website that provides an overview of news articles collected from various, curated news outlets.
Blog spotonpennsylvania.com
Facebook Followers 65Twitter Followers 6 Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 4 Get Email Contact

21. CropProphet Corn Yield Forecasts

CropProphet Corn Yield Forecasts Keep up with articles on quantify the Weather's Impact on Corn and Soybean Yields.
Blog cropprophet.com
Twitter Followers 5.4K Frequency 5 posts / year Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

22. Pennsylvania Labor And Employment Blog

Pennsylvania Labor And Employment Blog The McNees Labor & Employment Blog seeks to provide employers with operations in Pennsylvania with the latest updates, analysis, and commentary on how the law impacts employers at the national, state, and local level. Our attorneys in Harrisburg, Lancaster, Scranton, State College, and Columbus, Ohio cover topics including employment litigation, wage & hour issues, unions, social media, discrimination & harassment, employee benefits, and affirmative action.
Blog palaborandemploymentblog.com
Facebook Followers 709 Frequency 2 posts / month Since May 2008 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

23. Open Records in Pennsylvania

Open Records in Pennsylvania Open Records in Pennsylvania is a blog about the right-to-know law and other issues related to government transparency by Erik Arneson.
Blog openrecordspennsylvania.com
Twitter Followers 2.2K Frequency 1 post / month Since Jun 2015 Domain Authority 15 Get Email Contact

24. Interesting Pennsylvania and Beyond

Interesting Pennsylvania and Beyond A tourism blog about Pennsylvania travel and beyond, covering destinations throughout the state. Destinations, history, natural beauty, and more.
Blog interestingpennsylvania.com
Facebook Followers 63.2K Frequency 1 post / month Since Feb 2014 Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

25. Explore Harrisburg

Explore Harrisburg Your official guide to exploring Harrisburg, PA. From events to restaurants there is plenty to discover.
Blog explorehbg.com
Facebook Followers 5.8KTwitter Followers 784Instagram Followers 4.1K Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Dec 2015 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

26. The Pennsylvania Legal Blog | Law Offices of Daniel J. Siegel LLC

The Pennsylvania Legal Blog | Law Offices of Daniel J. Siegel LLC The Pennsylvania Legal Blog features news and commentary about matters impacting the Pennsylvania legal community. Subscribe us to get summaries of Pennsylvania appellate, trial court decisions, and rule changes. The Law Offices of Daniel J. Siegel represents clients in workers' compensation and personal injury matters as well as draft wills and other estate planning documents.
Blog danieljsiegel.com
Facebook Followers 94Twitter Followers 447 Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Dec 2008 Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

27. Flawless Darling

Flawless Darling Hi There! My name is Carly Luitgaarden and I am from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. Flawless, Darling is a fashion and lifestyle blog where I can truly be myself. This blog is is here to give you the inspiration you need to look Flawless, Darling!
Blog flawlessdarling.com
Facebook Followers 355Twitter Followers 6 Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Aug 2017 Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

28. Grill Armor Gloves

Grill Armor Gloves Grill Armor Gloves sells Top quality BBQ and oven gloves that can protect your hand from extreme heat .
Blog grillarmorgloves.com
Facebook Followers 776Twitter Followers 155Instagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

29. Josiah & Steph Photography Blog

Josiah & Steph Photography Blog Josiah & Steph is a husband & wife wedding photography team located just outside of Philly, PA! They love photographing engagements and weddings! It makes their little photographer hearts so happy! Browse through the clients, photographs, shooting tips, and more!
Blog josiahandsteph.com
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 194Instagram Followers 4.6K Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2014 Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

30. Hunger-Free Pennsylvania Blog

Hunger-Free Pennsylvania Blog News about our statewide network of 18 food banks serving all 67 counties in the year-round battle to ensure a hunger-free Pennsylvania. Hunger-Free Pennsylvania works to end hunger and food insecurity in collaboration with a diverse group of organizations and individuals dedicated to ensuring that all Pennsylvanians have consistent access to nutritious food.
Blog hungerfreepa.org
Facebook Followers 1.4K Frequency 15 posts / year Since Oct 2013 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 1966

Pennsylvania Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Pennsylvania. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Rob Amen Managing Editortriblive.com@robamentrib979https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-amen-507b6516a
Luis Fábregas Executive Editortriblive.com@luistrib3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luis-fabregas-320a873a
Eugene Tauber Data Journalistmcall.com@MC_Tauberhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eugene-tauber-a78b05a3
Josh Rizzo Freelance Sports Journalisttriblive.com@j_oshrizzo947https://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-rizzo-1a023929
Shane Dunlap Photojournalisttriblive.com@shanedunlap3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shanedunlap
Kristina Serafini Photojournalisttriblive.com@kristinas_trib1.7K
Amani Clark-bey Sports Journalisttriblive.com@mani_2022182https://www.linkedin.com/in/amani-clark-bey-3441a4267
Louis B. Ruediger Photojournalisttriblive.com@ruedigerlouis264https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-ruediger-68110916
Shaylah Brown Reportertriblive.com@shaylah_brown801https://www.linkedin.com/in/shaylahbrown
Lindsay Weber Reportermcall.com@lindsay_weber_924https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindsay-w-736a83124
Nick Vadala Reportermcall.com@njvadala1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-vadala-524636163
Anthony Salamone Reportermcall.com@ajsalamone19551.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-salamone-12485ab2
Leif Greiss Reportermcall.com@leif_greiss468https://www.linkedin.com/in/leifgreiss
Evan Jones Reportermcall.com@e_rjones966https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-jones-94262427
Joe Napsha Business Reportertriblive.com@jnapsha255https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-napsha-64917810
Maddie Aiken Authortriblive.com@madsaiken812https://www.linkedin.com/in/maddie-aiken-2a9471162
Julia Maruca Reportertriblive.com@marucajulia406https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliacmmaruca
Renatta Signorini News Reportertriblive.com@byrenatta1.7K
Rich Cholodofsky Reportertriblive.com@richcholodofsky547
Brian C. Rittmeyer Reportertriblive.com@bcrittmeyer879https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-rittmeyer-640552144
Paul Schofield Reportertriblive.com@schofield_trib3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-schofield-700498209
Kevin Gorman Reportertriblive.com@kevingormanpgh11.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-gorman-baa59321
Bill Beckner Reportertriblive.com@billbeckner14.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-beckner-jr-62796712a
Justin Vellucci Reportertriblive.com@jvthetrib570https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinvellucci
Stephanie Ritenbaugh Business Reportertriblive.com@stephanierit1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-ritenbaugh-28704522
Jeff Himler Reportertriblive.com@jhimler_news450https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-himler-200805143
Joyce Hanz Reportertriblive.com@hanz_joyce653
Tawnya Panizzi Reportertriblive.com
Michael Divittorio Reportertriblive.com@mikejdivittorio644https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-divittorio-a354659a
Joanne Klimovich Harrop Reportertriblive.com@joannescoop1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joanne-harrop-b71b9144
Logan Carney News Reportertriblive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/logan-carney-494b7714b
Rebecca Johnson Contributing Writertriblive.com@rebeccapaigejo335https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-johnson-b014b719a
Jack Troy Reportertriblive.com@jacktroywrites330
Kellen Stepler Reportertriblive.com@kellenstepler445
Quincey Reese Reportertriblive.com@quinceyreese210https://www.linkedin.com/in/quincey-reese-1b63231bb
Megan Swift Reportertriblive.com@mgswift71.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-s-00350a166
Kate Huangpu Authormcall.com@katehuangpu131.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-huangpu-2aa941b4
Karen Shuey Authormcall.com@karenshueyre1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/karen-shuey-a6130273
Keith Groller Reportermcall.com@keithgroller14.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-groller-8363534
Lori Falce Community Engagement Editortriblive.com@lorifalce1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lorifalce
Jonathan D. Silver News Editortriblive.com@jsilverinpgh1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-silver-4bb1048
Dave Williams Night News Editortriblive.com
Frank Carnevale Multimedia Editortriblive.com@frnkstar499https://www.linkedin.com/in/frankcarnevale
Tom Fontaine Deputy Managing Editortriblive.com@fontainepgh2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tomfontainetrib
John Misinco Regional Digital Editormcall.com@jmisinco450https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-misinco-31157017
Austin Hertzog Editormcall.com@austinhertzog4.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/austin-hertzog-1844979a
Shirley Mcmarlin Staff Writertriblive.com@shirley_trib473https://www.linkedin.com/in/shirley-mcmarlin-0b543a3b
Seth Rorabaugh Staff Writertriblive.com@sethrorabaugh36Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seth-rorabaugh-488752125
Haley Moreland Staff Writertriblive.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/haley-moreland-a17b31219
Erin Yudt Staff Writertriblive.com@erinyudt45https://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-yudt-32b5a3232
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers