10 Best Nerf Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 10 Nerf Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Nerf blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Nerf Blogs

Here are 10 Best Nerf Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Blaster Hub

Blaster Hub Welcome to Blaster Hub! We're a group of blaster enthusiasts dedicated to providing Nerf and related blaster communities with all the latest news and product reviews - by the fans, for the fans. At Blaster Hub, you'll find articles covering any blaster-related story about which our authors have an interest, from stock to modded, foam to water, and physical to IR.
Blog blasterhub.com
Facebook Followers 3.4KTwitter Followers 272 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Monkee Mods Nerf Blog

Monkee Mods Nerf Blog Starting from a humble online store, Monkee Mods have been established since 2016 to provide modding parts from foam flinging to gel blasting. We are a Nerf hobby store located in Malaysia, specializing in providing aftermarket performance, modification, and replacement parts for Nerf blaster.
Blog monkeemods.com
Facebook Followers 3.2K Frequency 5 posts / year Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

3. Out of Darts Blog

Out of Darts Blog A weekly blog featuring a behind-the-scenes look at the inner workings of Out of Darts, supplementary content to our YouTube videos, and general topics of discussion about the foam-flinging hobby. OUTOFDARTS (aka Luke) spends his time dreaming up new blaster mods, seeking out the latest products, and creating youtube video content.
Blog outofdarts.com
Facebook Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 13.8K Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

4. Dart Dudes

Dart Dudes Dart Dudes exists because I love Nerf guns, Nerf wars, and basically everything about Nerf. Growing up in a house with four brothers and two sisters, we shared Nerf guns and create our own games. So I thought it would be fun to share my experiences and knowledge with you in the hopes that you find the right gear, or maybe even learn about new fun ways to use your Nerf guns that you hadn't thought about before.
Blog dartdudes.com
Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

5. Foam From Above Blog

Foam From Above Blog Foam From Above Blog provides Nerf fans and encaustics with news, reviews, related blaster products, and more.
Blog foamfromabove.blog
Facebook Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 2.8K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

6. Nerf Point Blog

Nerf Point Blog The Nerf Point is a platform of nerf-focused place that will solve many nerf-related confusions, share exciting findings on nerfing, and basically helps the nerf community with unique, useful, functional, and interesting content regularly.
Blog nerfpoint.com
Domain Authority 10 Get Email Contact

Show 7 to 100

Nerf Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Nerf. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Marissa Silva Editor In Chiefthetoyinsider.com@thattoygirlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marissadibartolo
Ali Mierzejewski Editor-in-chiefthetoyinsider.com@ohsotrendy596https://www.linkedin.com/in/alimierzejewski
Jackie Cucco Senior Editorthetoyinsider.com@jackiecuccohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jackiecucco
James Zahn Senior Editorthetoyinsider.com@therockfather16.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jameszahn
Madeleine Buckley Senior Editorthetoyinsider.com@buckley_maddiehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-buckley
Nadia Velit Senior Editorthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nadiavelit
Ashley Pelletier Editorthetoyinsider.com@ashleypel1etierhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashleyjpelletier
Hannah Sacks Editorial Assistantthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hsacks
Vivian Rousseau Editorial Internthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vivian-rousseau-944a26223
Nicole Savas Social Media Editorthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolesavas
Megan Peters Anime Editorcomicbook.com@meganpeterscb7.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-peters-4852b065
Charlene Deloach Contributing Editorthetoyinsider.com@charlenedeloach5.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlenedeloach
Tanner Dedmon Gaming Editorcomicbook.com@tannerdedmon311https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanner-dedmon-a3a302254
Spencer Perry Editorcomicbook.com@thespencerperry2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/spencer-perry-b17063135
Sean Fallon Commerce Editorcomicbook.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seanfallon
Maggie Dougherty Editorial Internthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margaret-dougherty
Omar Letson Editorial Internthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/omar-letson
Madison Patterson Editorial Assistantthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/madison-patterson
Taylor Battle Editorial Internthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/taylor-battle-059a9a20b
Kit Schroder Editorial Assistantthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/catherine-schroder-a443ab194
Samantha Connell Assistant Editorthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-connell-35520318b
Maude Campbell Contributorthetoyinsider.com@modcampbell66https://www.linkedin.com/in/maudedotycampbell
Kristine Kearns Editorial Internthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kristine-kearns-77b43a242
Logan Moore Staff Writercomicbook.com@mooreman121.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/logan-moore-9a5457117
Cameron Bonomolo Staff Writercomicbook.com@cameronbonomolo2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cameron-bonomolo-8b1644137
Nicole Drum Staff Writercomicbook.com@lifeinpolaroid823https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-drum-66b08422
Jenna Anderson Staff Writercomicbook.com@heyitsjennalynn4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jenna-anderson-38410899
Timothy Adams Staff Writercomicbook.com@timdogg981.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/timothy-adams-771694105
Bug Hartsock News Writerthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bughartsock
Caroline Madden News Writerthetoyinsider.com@crolinss1.7K
Connor Casey Authorcomicbook.com@connorcaseycbs2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/connor-casey-80a2805b
Marc Deschamps Authorcomicbook.com@marcdachamp1.7K
Charlie Ridgely Authorcomicbook.com@charlieridgely2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charlieridgely
Patrick Cavanaugh Authorcomicbook.com@thewolfman4.5K
Adam Barnhardt Authorcomicbook.com@adambarnhardt5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-barnhardt-5806a677
Liam Crowley Authorcomicbook.com@liamtcrowley5.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liam-crowley-758b0b180
Nathaniel Brail Authorcomicbook.com
Nick Valdez Authorcomicbook.com@valdezology3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/valdezology
Cade Onder Authorcomicbook.com@cade_onder7.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cade-onder-8551b5199
Christian Hoffer Authorcomicbook.com@choffercbus6.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-hoffer-ba234323
Aaron Perine Authorcomicbook.com@sumitlakehornet2.7K
Evan Valentine Authorcomicbook.com@evcomedy1.2K
Jamie Lovett Authorcomicbook.com@jamielovett1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-lovett-2b7574b
Matthew Aguilar Authorcomicbook.com@mattaguilarcb2.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-aguilar-a867aa22
Bill Reese Business Operations Managerthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-reese-5378a4a8
Annabelle Canela Contributorthetoyinsider.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annabelle-canela
Russ Burlingame Contributorcomicbook.com
Matt DeVoe Contributorcomicbook.com
Chase Magnett Contributorcomicbook.com
Rollin Bishop Contributorcomicbook.com
Load 51 to 54 of 54 Bloggers