30 Best Milwaukee Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 30 Milwaukee Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Milwaukee blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Milwaukee Blogs

Here are 30 Best Milwaukee Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. OnMilwaukee | Milwaukee's Daily Magazine

OnMilwaukee | Milwaukee's Daily Magazine OnMilwaukee is a Milwaukee Lifestyle & Entertainment site! Find latest articles on Festivals, dining, sports, news, music and more.
Blog onmilwaukee.com
Facebook Followers 80.8KTwitter Followers 95.8K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 75 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Milwaukee Magazine

Milwaukee Magazine Milwaukee Magazine's spirited coverage of issues, personalities, and events has made it one of the most honored city magazines in the United States, with more than 250 national and local awards to its credit. But the real goal is to make a difference in Milwaukee. The magazine provides useful information on dining, arts, music, entertainment, personalities, style, news, and more.
Blog milwaukeemag.com
Facebook Followers 27.2KTwitter Followers 60.1KInstagram Followers 49.2K Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 65 Get Email Contact

3. Urban Milwaukee

Urban Milwaukee Urban Milwaukee is a daily publication covering real estate, politics, arts & entertainment and food & drink in the city of Milwaukee. It provides an informative and open dialogue on the issues, events, and people affecting Milwaukee's most urban neighborhoods, and to promote urbanism within the city of Milwaukee.
Blog urbanmilwaukee.com
Facebook Followers 27.1KTwitter Followers 19.3K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 65 Get Email Contact

4. Milwaukee Art Museum Blog

Milwaukee Art Museum Blog The Milwaukee Art Museum, a beacon of inspiration and education, shares insights into its collection through this blog. Offering unique perspectives and behind-the-scenes glimpses, it enriches the understanding of art and the iconic Calatrava-designed Quadracci Pavilion.
Blog blog.mam.org
Facebook Followers 88.6KTwitter Followers 54.5K Frequency 1 post / month Since Mar 2010 Domain Authority 63 Get Email Contact

5. BizTimes

BizTimes BizTimes Media offers up-to-the-minute news, thoughtful analysis, and valuable strategic insights for Milwaukee and Southeastern Wisconsin business leaders. BizTimes Milwaukee includes industry trend analysis, strategic advice, and one-on-one interviews with Milwaukee's top executives, achievers, and up-and-comers.
Blog biztimes.com
Facebook Followers 8.7KTwitter Followers 19K Frequency 13 posts / day Domain Authority 59 Get Email Contact

6. Milwaukee Mom

Milwaukee Mom A parenting resource website for the parents of the greater Milwaukee area. Milwaukee Mom is a locally focused online resource for Milwaukee moms - we strive to provide resourceful information and cultivate community among moms.
Blog milwaukeemom.com
Facebook Followers 20KTwitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 19.7K Frequency 1 post / week Since Sep 2015 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

7. Milwaukee Record

Milwaukee Record Milwaukee Record is your source for smart, opinionated, and irreverent coverage of all things Milwaukee. Explore Music, Food & Drinks, Arts, Film, Sports, and City Life in our special columns dedicated to showcasing the unique and versatile aspects of Milwaukee City.
Blog milwaukeerecord.com
Facebook Followers 33.7KTwitter Followers 9.6KInstagram Followers 16.4K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

8. Real Balanced

Real Balanced Real Balanced is a keto blog that serves as a resource for people who follow a ketogenic diet. Browse hundreds of delicious keto, paleo, and nut-free recipes and learn all about how to live a fulfilling low-carb life without sacrificing good food. Sara Nelson is a full time keto recipe developer.
Blog realbalanced.com
Facebook Followers 31.6KTwitter Followers 518Instagram Followers 78K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

9. The Milwaukee Independent | Transformative Journalism

The Milwaukee Independent | Transformative Journalism The Milwaukee Independent is an award-winning and advertising-free daily news magazine that advocates for inclusive social understanding in Milwaukee by publishing positive news content that covers a wide range of topics as a catalyst for community development. Find news about building a better Milwaukee community.
Blog milwaukeeindependent.com
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 902Instagram Followers 1.1K Frequency 4 posts / day Since Jun 2015 Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

10. Milwaukee Neighborhood News Service

Milwaukee Neighborhood News Service The Milwaukee Neighborhood News Service is an online source for objective, professional reporting about revitalization efforts in central city communities. NNS reports on both progress and obstacles in achieving each community's goals. In addition, our interactive community pages provide neighbors information on events and activities, and offer a forum to submit content and comment on local issues.
Blog milwaukeenns.org
Facebook Followers 16.7KTwitter Followers 5.2KInstagram Followers 3.4K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

11. Wisconsin Mommy Blog

Wisconsin Mommy Blog Maureen Fitzgerald is a Milwaukee, Wisconsin influencer, brand enthusiast, and strategist. Wisconsin Mommy is a friendly lifestyle blog in the Milwaukee area that shares parenting tips, reviews, travel, recipes as well as local events for Wisconsin parents.
Blog wisconsinmommy.com
Facebook Followers 11.6KTwitter Followers 48.3KInstagram Followers 25.9K Frequency 7 posts / quarter Since Feb 2007 Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

12. Married In Milwaukee | Milwaukee's Top Wedding Blog

Married In Milwaukee | Milwaukee's Top Wedding Blog Married In Milwaukee is a locally-produced Milwaukee weddings site dedicated to connecting brides with vendors. They are your best resource for weddings in Milwaukee so look around and have fun! Find information on wedding vendors, trends, listings of Milwaukee's best wedding venues, photographers and more.
Blog marriedinmilwaukee.com
Facebook Followers 6.8KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 7.5K Frequency 1 post / week Since Feb 2008 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

13. South Milwaukee Blog | News & Views From South Milwaukee and Beyond

South Milwaukee Blog | News & Views From South Milwaukee and Beyond I'm Erik Brooks, mayor of the City of South Milwaukee. Follow this blog for perspective on local news, events and other local happenings.
Blog southmilwaukeeblog.com
Facebook Followers 2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Mar 2011 Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

14. HashtagMKE

HashtagMKE HashtagMKE provides content that support local, specifically for the city of Milwaukee businesses and destinations. In addition to the city of Milwaukee, we provide best practices and tips for content creators and social media enthusiasts in the area.
Blog hashtagmke.com
Facebook Followers 661Twitter Followers 741Instagram Followers 7.3K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Jan 2017 Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

15. 1StopMom

1StopMom Latricia Bowers is a Wisconsin Lifestyle/Mom blogger. She uses this space to talk about entertainment, new products, places to visit, and food.
Blog 1stopmom.com
Facebook Followers 3.8KTwitter Followers 10.5KInstagram Followers 3.5K Since May 2008 Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

16. Milwaukee Food & City Tours Blog

Milwaukee Food & City Tours Blog Tour Milwaukee with us and discover the sights and flavors of Milwaukee's most delicious neighborhoods. Tours include food tastings that add up to a meal, along with stories about Milwaukee's rich immigrant past. Read our blog for insider information, testimonials, and in depth stories about our Milwaukee food tours and Milwaukee City Tours!
Blog milwaukeefoodtours.com
Facebook Followers 11.3KTwitter Followers 9.2KInstagram Followers 6K Since Apr 2013 Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

17. Local First Milwaukee Blog | Join The Movement

Local First Milwaukee Blog | Join The Movement Local First Milwaukee is dedicated to supporting locally owned, independent businesses in the Greater Milwaukee Area. Our goal is to help Milwaukee create an environment where locally owned, independent businesses grow and flourish. Through marketing, education, and advocacy, Local First Milwaukee is working to preserve the independent businesses that help our communities maintain their unique character.
Blog localfirstmilwaukee.com
Facebook Followers 8.3KTwitter Followers 15.8KInstagram Followers 4.8K Since May 2017 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

18. Vegan Milwaukee Blog

Vegan Milwaukee Blog Vegan Milwaukee is your guide to all things vegan in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Check out vegan restaurants, shopping, blogs and more. Get the latest updates on the Vegan Milwaukee site on the blog. Their mission is to show the world that being vegan in Milwaukee is easy to do. Also, to facilitate communication from all the local vegan and animal rights organizations to the Milwaukee community.
Blog veganmilwaukee.com
Facebook Followers 5.2KTwitter Followers 3.1KInstagram Followers 266 Since Sep 2010 Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

19. Fifth & Rose

Fifth & Rose Fifth & Rose is a Milwaukee-based fashion and lifestyle blog authored by Carly Ritt.
Blog fifthandroseblog.com
Facebook Followers 525Twitter Followers 725 Frequency 1 post / year Since Oct 2016 Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

20. Some Wise Girl

Some Wise Girl Hey there! My name is Klaudia and I'm the founder of Some Wise Girl. I live in Milwaukee, WI and am currently a full-time nanny to a gorgeous little girl. I only work three days a week (but still get in my 40 hours), so you can imagine I have A LOT of down time on my hands.
Blog somewisegirl.com
Twitter Followers 10.7K Domain Authority 5 Get Email Contact

21. OH MY GOSHES

OH MY GOSHES Oh My Goshes is a Milwaukee-based personal lifestyle blog bringing you inspiration for style, health, family, and travel. Written by Alexina Gosh.
Blog ohmygoshes.com
Facebook Followers 178Twitter Followers 64Instagram Followers 1.3K Since Mar 2017 Domain Authority 7 Get Email Contact

22. Milwaukee Hub | Find The Best Restaurants, Deals & Events in Milwaukee

Milwaukee Hub | Find The Best Restaurants, Deals & Events in Milwaukee The go to place to find out all you need to know about Milwaukee. From finding the best restaurants, bars, buffets or other fun events you can find it here.
Blog milwaukeehub.com
Facebook Followers 486 Since Apr 2018 Domain Authority 10 Get Email Contact

23. Milwaukee Food Critic | A Local's Blog on Milwaukee's Food

Milwaukee Food Critic | A Local's Blog on Milwaukee's Food Milwaukee Food Critic is a local Milwaukeean's food blog exploring Milwaukee's restaurants and cafes. Serving up insights and tips to Milwaukee locals and curious and hungry travelers looking for food recommendations.
Blog milwaukeefoodcritic.com
Twitter Followers 16Instagram Followers 489 Since Jan 2018 Domain Authority 4 Get Email Contact

24. Natural Awakenings Milwaukee Community Blog | Feel good. Live simply. Laugh more.

Natural Awakenings Milwaukee Community Blog | Feel good. Live simply. Laugh more. Natural Awakenings Magazine of Milwaukee is a free monthly publication that serves the health-seeking and environmentally conscious community in the Greater Milwaukee Area. Our mission is to provide readers with information and inspiration to enrich their lives physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.
Blog naturalmilwaukee.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 812 Since Jan 2012 Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

25. Midwest Lifestyle and Travel

Midwest Lifestyle and Travel Midwest Lifestyle and Travel writes about food, and travel in the Midwest focusing largely on Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The blog is owned and managed by Jason Orleans.
Blog midwestlifestyleandtravel.com
Twitter Followers 31Instagram Followers 293 Domain Authority 5 Get Email Contact

26. Hard Stack Street Magazine

Hard Stack Street Magazine Hard Stack Street Magazine, your number one source for breaking news and current events in Milwaukee. Our website was founded in 2019 by Milwaukee native Delbert L Williams II. We deliver up-to-the-minute news coverage with accuracy and flair, making us a trusted news source for the people of Milwaukee.
Blog hardstackstreetmag.com
Twitter Followers 23 Frequency 29 posts / year Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

Show 27 to 547

Milwaukee Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Milwaukee. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Ruth Conniff Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@rconniff4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ruthconniff
Erik Gunn Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@erikgunn2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erikgunn
Henry Redman Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@henryredrobin966https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-redman-418389119
Rebecca Deurlein Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@rebeccadeurlein264https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-deurlein
Baylor Spears Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@baylorspears406https://www.linkedin.com/in/baylor-spears-527850170
Christina Lieffring Contributorurbanmilwaukee.com@stinadale724https://www.linkedin.com/in/christina-lieffring-a0898942
Dr. Bruce Murphy Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@brucemurphymke2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bruce-murphy-19937a12
Devin Blake Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devin-blake-65426811
Sarah Lehr Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@sarahglehrhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-lehr-07a78866
Sophie Bolich Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@mke_sophiehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sophie-bolich-066011152
Jeramey Jannene Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@compujerameyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeramey-jannene-321a12
Steven Walters Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-walters-7408616a
Dominique Paul Noth Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@milwaukeelaborhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dominique-noth-23301731
Terry Falk Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terry-falk-15537623
Evan Casey Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@ecaseymediahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/evancaseymedia
PrincessSafiya Byers Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@princesssafiya3https://www.linkedin.com/in/princesssafiya-byers-861b7816a
Shawn Johnson Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@sjohnsonwpr7.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shawn-johnson-128818131
Danielle Kaeding Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@daniellekaedinghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-kaeding-4246a71b
Michael Holloway Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-holloway-033b7b106
Leah Treidler Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ltreidler
Matthew Defour Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@mattd4th6.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mattdefour
Matt Mencarini Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@mattmencarini4.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-mencarini-b2a274a4
Deneen Smith Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@deneenknews1.7K
Jacob Resneck Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@jacobresneckhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacobresneck
Graham Kilmer Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@grahamkilmerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/graham-kilmer-47a536b2
Jenny Peek Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@jennypeek88989
Iuscely Flores Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/iuscely-flores-3b3475177
Hope Kirwan Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@hopekirwanhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hope-kirwan-7656b4a8
Bruce Thompson Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/bruce-thompson-4aa78b1
Joe Schulz Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@joeschulz3
Anya Van Wagtendonk Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@twiceanyahttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anya-van-wagtendonk
John Torinus Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@john_torinus59https://www.linkedin.com/in/jtorinus
Sam Woods Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@bysamwood600https://www.linkedin.com/in/woodssamuel
Rob Mentzer Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@robertmentzer5.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-mentzer
Rafael Francisco Salas Authorurbanmilwaukee.com
Sen. Melissa Agard Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@senatoragard6.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissaagard
Katjusa Cisar Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@katjusa980https://www.linkedin.com/in/katjusa
Kirsten Finn Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kirstenfinn
Clare Eigenbrode Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/clare-eigenbrode-94473a182
Nick Demarsh Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-demarsh-362a6b112
Peter Adamczak Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-adamczak-81564925
Steph Tai Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephtai
Jonmaesha Beltran Authorurbanmilwaukee.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonmaesha-beltran-b337b22b0
Corri Hess Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@corrihesshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/corrinnehess
Phoebe Petrovic Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@phoebepetrovic2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/phoebe-petrovic
Jack Kelly Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@byjackkellyhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/byjackkelly
Gaby Vinick Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@gabyvinick404https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabyvinick
Dave Reid Authorurbanmilwaukee.com@reiddave4.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davereidtexodevelopment
Carole Nicksin Publisher & Editor-In-Chiefmilwaukeemag.com@carolenicksin284https://www.linkedin.com/in/carole-nicksin-0856814/
Katie Williams Associate Publishermilwaukeemag.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-williams-77463313/
Load 51 to 100 of 547 Bloggers