90 Best Miami Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 90 Miami Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Miami blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Miami Blogs

Here are 90 Best Miami Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Eater Miami

Eater Miami The Miami Restaurant, Bar, and Nightlife magazine. Food news and dining guides for Miami. Check out the neighborhoods to know what you can find in various places or search our map for the best restaurants right where you are. You can also get to know about the latest new openings in the city with Eater Miami.
Blog miami.eater.com
Facebook Followers 22.2KTwitter Followers 27.2KInstagram Followers 1.5M Frequency 1 post / week Since Oct 2009 Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. The Wordy Girl

The Wordy Girl Miami's top designer fashion blogger. Thewordygirl is a funny blog about serious fashion, luxe travel (Maldives, anyone?) and highbrow beauty.
Blog thewordygirl.com
Facebook Followers 22.5KTwitter Followers 5.5KInstagram Followers 38.4K Frequency 1 post / week Since Oct 2011 Domain Authority 39 Get Email Contact

3. Miami Art Scene™ | Art News Blog

Miami Art Scene™ | Art News Blog Miami's No.1 Art Blog - an influential art portal covering local, national and international art news and information. The Miami Art Scene platform is deeply immersed within the global visual arts community. Our audience spans the creative landscape including collectors, dealers, artists, galleries, museum directors, curators, designers, art aficionados and connoisseurs.
Blog themiamiartscene.com
Facebook Followers 15.7KTwitter Followers 9.4KInstagram Followers 41K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

4. State of The U

State of The U The premium source for quality Miami-Florida Hurricanes news, rumors, analysis, stats, and scores from the fan perspective. State Of The U is a Miami-Florida Hurricanes community for Hurricanes fans providing up-to-the-minute news coverage as well as a place for fans to come together and discuss their opinions and views.
Blog stateoftheu.com
Facebook Followers 48.9KTwitter Followers 35.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact

5. Miami Luxury Homes Blog

Miami Luxury Homes Blog The Miami Luxury Homes Blog, written by Michael and Jaimee Light, is an invaluable news platform for buyers and sellers to stay informed about the real estate market in Miami and Miami Beach. This real estate blog provides clients with current market trends, new developments, popular events, and more. We're a full-service real estate firm that provides services to buyers and sellers in the Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Miami, and Miami Beach real estate markets with a focus on Miami Luxury Homes and Miami Luxury Condos.
Blog miamiluxuryhomes.com
Facebook Followers 40.7KTwitter Followers 328 Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

6. WSVN 7 News

WSVN 7 News South Florida's number one news station, 7 News. Find out the latest breaking news, headlines, weather and sports brought to you by our social media team. WSVN is a television station in Miami, Florida, affiliated with the Fox network. It is the flagship station of locally based Sunbeam Television.
Blog wsvn.com/news
Facebook Followers 886.5KTwitter Followers 453.8K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 85 Get Email Contact

7. Sun Sentinel | Miami-hurricanes

Sun Sentinel | Miami-hurricanes South Florida's top source for breaking news, weather and in-depth coverage of the Miami Dolphins, Miami Heat and other sports.
Blog sun-sentinel.com
Facebook Followers 171KTwitter Followers 292.3KInstagram Followers 48.6K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 87 Get Email Contact

8. The Rebel Chick

The Rebel Chick I am Jenn Quillen, also known as The Rebel Chick. I'm a Miami native and I love sharing easy dinner recipes, baking recipes, travel ideas and general Miami Lifestyle fun!
Blog therebelchick.com
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 71.4KInstagram Followers 19.8K Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

9. The Phinsider | Miami Dolphins community

The Phinsider | Miami Dolphins community The Phinsider is your best source for all the things related to the Miami Dolphins. Check out quality news, rumors, analysis, stats, and scores from the fan perspective along with the Miami Dolphins roster and schedule.
Blog thephinsider.com
Facebook Followers 14.6KTwitter Followers 29.8K Frequency 5 posts / day Since Apr 2009 Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

10. Miami Vibes Magazine

Miami Vibes Magazine Miami Vibes magazine is the embodiment of local vibes in Miami, delivering what's fresh, happening and hidden in this city while unifying Miami communities.
Blog miamivibesmag.com
Facebook Followers 791Twitter Followers 774.4K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

11. Miami Film Festival Blog

Miami Film Festival Blog Miami Film Festival showcases independent American and international films with a special focus on Ibero-American films. The mission of the Miami Film Festival is to bridge cultural understanding and encourage artistic development and excellence by provoking thought through film. Read about the festival, the events, tickets, movie reviews, interviews, feature personal stories and more in the Miami film festival blog.
Blog miamifilmfestival.com
Facebook Followers 49KTwitter Followers 32.4KInstagram Followers 38K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

12. The Real Deal » Miami Real Estate

The Real Deal » Miami Real Estate The Real Deal Magazine provides cutting-edge news on the real estate market in Miami, South Florida, and beyond. They provide commercial and residential real estate industry happenings for brokers, developers, landlords, property managers, and more.We're the premier real estate news outlet in the US, reaching millions of professionals daily through digital, print, social media, and events.
Blog therealdeal.com
Facebook Followers 33.4KTwitter Followers 13.8KInstagram Followers 383.3K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

13. The Miami Hurricane

The Miami Hurricane The Miami Hurricane is an award-winning newspaper published by students at the University of Miami.
Blog themiamihurricane.com
Facebook Followers 4.7KTwitter Followers 9.6KInstagram Followers 5.5K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 68 Get Email Contact

14. Burger Beast

Burger Beast Burger Beast writes a food blog about Comfort Food based out of Miami, Florida. He is also an Event Creator, Food Historian & the Burger Museum's Curator.
Blog burgerbeast.com
Facebook Followers 59.3KTwitter Followers 17.1KInstagram Followers 64.4K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

15. Ria Michelle

Ria Michelle Ria Michelle, a Miami-based style blogger and influencer, delves into fashion, food, and travel. Through her blog, she preserves cherished moments and inspires global audiences with her journey. Sharing looks, tips, and hotspots, she captivates with authenticity and creativity, aiming to inspire and connect.
Blog riamichelle.com
Facebook Followers 4.6KTwitter Followers 7.4KInstagram Followers 32.2K Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Aug 2008 Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

16. Miami Condos Investments

Miami Condos Investments Miami Condo Investments is a full-service real estate team led by top-producing Realtor Lucas Lechuga. The team services the needs of buyers, sellers, renters, and landlords. Our team prides itself on its extensive experience, comprehensive market knowledge, quick response time, and exceptional service every step of the way.
Blog miamicondoinvestments.com
Facebook Followers 9.5KTwitter Followers 1KInstagram Followers 6.3K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

17. MIAMI magazine » Lifestyle

MIAMI magazine » Lifestyle Catering to the interests, sensibilities and 24/7 lifestyle of the city's most affluent and influential readers, Miami magazine delivers the absolute best the city has to offer. Get exclusive access to the people, products, services, and destinations that define Miami's Lifestyle. From fashion, watches, and jewelry, to shopping, art, fine dining, real estate, and the social scene, Miami magazine covers it all.
Blog mlmiamimag.com
Facebook Followers 38.9KTwitter Followers 66.5KInstagram Followers 162.5K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

18. Fashionable Hostess | lifestyle blog

Fashionable Hostess | lifestyle blog Welcome to Fashionable Hostess a lifestyle blog dedicated to entertaining, home decor, fashion, family, and everything beautiful. Style your Wardrobe. Style your Home. Style your Baby.
Blog fashionablehostess.com
Facebook Followers 7.9KTwitter Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 144.3K Frequency 3 posts / week Since May 2011 Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

19. The Miami Bike Scene

The Miami Bike Scene The essential guide to cycling in sunny miami, covering local cycling news, events, group rides, bicycle culture, and more.
Blog themiamibikescene.com
Facebook Followers 14KTwitter Followers 7.6KInstagram Followers 17.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

20. MiamiCurated

MiamiCurated Dive into the welcome to the MiamiCurated blog, packed with content on Food worth the calories (WTC), stylish fashion with flair, and world-class culture in Miami. You'll read about other South Florida highlights and things to do — from must see art shows and entertainment, to weekend getaways and foodie finds.
Blog miamicurated.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 2.7KInstagram Followers 2.5K Frequency 1 post / week Since May 2012 Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

21. Food For Thought Miami

Food For Thought Miami A Miami food blog with reviews of restaurants in South Florida and elsewhere.
Blog foodforthoughtmiami.com
Facebook Followers 174Twitter Followers 5.5KInstagram Followers 2.1K Frequency 1 post / month Since Feb 2009 Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

22. Shireen Sandoval

Shireen Sandoval Shireen Sandoval is an Entertainment Host, Film Critic and fashion blogger based in Miami, Florida. Enjoy all of her favorite fashion and South Florida things!
Blog shireensandoval.com
Facebook Followers 3.2KTwitter Followers 9.7KInstagram Followers 76K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Mar 2014 Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

23. Blame it on Mei

Blame it on Mei Blame it on Mei is a blog run by a Miami-based mom, covering topics such as fashion, beauty, and travel. Their blog features personal stories, product reviews, and travel guides. The mission of Blame it on Mei is to inspire and empower women to embrace their unique sense of style and live their best lives.
Blog blameitonmei.com
Facebook Followers 10KTwitter Followers 617Instagram Followers 30.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Since Oct 2015 Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

24. The Style Bungalow

The Style Bungalow I'm Stephanie, a twenty-something former ballerina turned PR pro living in a sub-tropical paradise in South Florida. Follow me as I spill my secrets on what to buy, where to get it and what's in season.
Blog thestylebungalow.com
Facebook Followers 5.8KTwitter Followers 794Instagram Followers 218.9K Frequency 3 posts / year Since Mar 2014 Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

25. The Nancy Batchelor | Miami Beach real estate

The Nancy Batchelor | Miami Beach real estate Miami Beach Realtor Nancy Batchelor specializes in Miami Beach real estate - including luxury homes and condos, waterfront properties and exclusive rentals.
Blog nancybatchelor.com
Facebook Followers 12Twitter Followers 1.6KInstagram Followers 10.2K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

26. Coral Gables Love

Coral Gables Love The best things to do, eat, and shop in and around Coral Gables. Discover your city.
Blog coralgableslove.com
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 27.5K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

27. JUSTICE BUILDING BLOG

JUSTICE BUILDING BLOG This blog has been called 'the definitive blog on miami criminal law' by the NY times, the washington post, the pope, and donald trump who also once said it was 'really great'.
Blog justicebuilding.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 848 Frequency 3 posts / week Since Nov 2005 Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

28. Miami Food Pug

Miami Food Pug Miami Food Pug is a Miami food blog that combines local South Florida fare and cute pugs.
Blog miamifoodpug.com
Facebook Followers 3.9KTwitter Followers 2.6KInstagram Followers 79.1K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jul 2014 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

29. The Fashionable ESQ | Miami Fashion Blogger and Lawyer

The Fashionable ESQ | Miami Fashion Blogger and Lawyer One of Miami's top, premiere fashion blogging websites about fashion, beauty, and Miami events.
Blog thefashionableesq.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

30. MIAbites

MIAbites MIAbites is a local food website and blog that covers the Miami food scene through the eyes of local bloggers and writers. News, Reviews, Interviews and Insights paired with beautiful photography is what makes MIAbites a special site for foodies.
Blog miabites.com
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 3.3KInstagram Followers 21.2K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 1193

Miami Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Miami. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Maggie Haberman Authorsun-sentinel.com@maggienyt1.6Mhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/maggie-haberman-8a94ba208
Megan duBois Authoreater.com@megand5131.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megand513
Amber Love Bond Authoreater.com@amberlove_bakes653
Ira Winderman Sports Reportersun-sentinel.com@iraheatbeat116.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ira-winderman-504545a9
Anthony Man Political Writersun-sentinel.com@browardpolitics12.4K
Katie Rice Business Reportersun-sentinel.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katievr
Angie Dimichele Breaking News Reportersun-sentinel.com@angdimi1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/angie-dimichele-a30220176
Alan Feuer Authorsun-sentinel.com@alanfeuer47.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-feuer-1a829321
Shane Goldmacher Authorsun-sentinel.com@shanegoldmacher76.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shane-goldmacher-98bb25163
David Furones Sports Reportersun-sentinel.com@davidfurones_32.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-furones-46756450
Shira Moolten Breaking News Reportersun-sentinel.com@shiramoolten450https://www.linkedin.com/in/shira-moolten
Robin Webb News & Audience Editorsun-sentinel.com@robinaria577https://www.linkedin.com/in/robinawebb
Polly Hyson Editormiamiherald.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/polly-hyson
Nicholas Nehamas Authorsun-sentinel.com@nicknehamas14.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholasnehamas
Lisa Futterman Authorsun-sentinel.com@futtypages1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-futterman-0b664b4
Judy Bart Kancigor Authorsun-sentinel.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/judy-bart-kancigor-a10870
Shannon Ancrum Freelance Writermiamiherald.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-ancrum-39594039
Julian Quintana Writerwsvn.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-quintana-b55bbb175
Carolina Villagra Authorwsvn.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinavillagra
Brett Clarkson Authorsun-sentinel.com@brettclarkson_4.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-clarkson-9a827339
Patrick Chalvire Authorwsvn.com@patc_alexander1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-chalvire
Erika Delgado Authorwsvn.com@erikadelgadowx
Alona Martinez Authoreater.com@alonamartinez798https://www.linkedin.com/in/alonamartinez
Jackson Dill Authorwsvn.com@jackson_dill3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jacksondill
Natacha Casal Authorwsvn.com@_ncasal112https://www.linkedin.com/in/natacha-casal-554196142
Brent Cameron Authorwsvn.com@bcameron72K
Jim Turner Authorsun-sentinel.com@jimturner23865https://www.linkedin.com/in/turner-jim-69499312
Rafael Olmeda Courts Reportersun-sentinel.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rafaelolmeda
Victoria Ballard Senior Content Editorsun-sentinel.com
Cristóbal Reyes Journalistsun-sentinel.com@chreyesrios1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cristobal-reyes-rios
Kevin Spear Journalistsun-sentinel.com@kevinspear
Julian Barn Authorsun-sentinel.com@julianbarnes39.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jbarnes3
Steven Cejas Executive Producerwsvn.com@stevencejas2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-cejas-16107048
Danica Jefferies Data Journalistsun-sentinel.com@jefferiesdanica461https://www.linkedin.com/in/danica-jefferies
Wells Dusenbury Reportersun-sentinel.com@DuseReporthttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wells-dusenbury-9a0600228
Kenny Rosarion Assistant Sports Editorsun-sentinel.com@krosarionhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kenny-rosarion-9b0966a
Kathleen Ditton Social Media Producerwsvn.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kathleen-ditton
Dara Kam Reportersun-sentinel.com@thedarakam6.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dara-kam-78770420
Mark Skoneki Authorsun-sentinel.com@markskonhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-skoneki-61686a7
Patrick Connolly Multimedia Journalistsun-sentinel.com@pconnpie989https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-connolly42
Spencer Norris Data Reportersun-sentinel.com@norris_report687https://www.linkedin.com/in/spencer-norris-7a29b572
Brittany Wallman Investigations Editorsun-sentinel.com@brittanywallman8.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brittany-wallman
Annie Martin Investigative Journalistsun-sentinel.com@reporteranniehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annie-martin-9218a210
Michael Balsamo Authorsun-sentinel.com@mikebalsamo127.8K
Joseph Wilkinson Reportersun-sentinel.com@joe_f_wilkinson429
Carline Jean Photographersun-sentinel.com
Ryan Dailey Reportersun-sentinel.com@rt_dailey2.5K
Jeff Weiner Authorsun-sentinel.com@byjeffweiner8.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffweinernews
Stephen Hudak Journalistsun-sentinel.com@stephen_hudak501https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-hudak-671181b
Desiree Stennett Reportersun-sentinel.com@desi_stennett3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/desiree-stennett
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers