Best Knitting Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Knitting Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Knitting journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Knitting.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Danielle knithacker.com 441 24.2K
Julie areallygoodyarn.blogspot.com 279 694
Sarah White knitting.craftgossip.com 237
Claudine woolpatterns.com 224
Kay Gardiner moderndailyknitting.com 175 640
Ann Shayne moderndailyknitting.com 146 640
Underground Crafter undergroundcrafter.com 134
Joe Wilcox queerjoe.com 129 408
Katy woolpatterns.com 119
Lena woolpatterns.com 116
winwickmum winwickmum.co.uk 95 420
Shellie Wilson knitting.craftgossip.com 92
Woolly Wormhead woollywormhead.com 88 9K
ImagiKnit Corp imagiknit.com 70 738
KDD kddandco.com 70 13.5K
Gregory Patrick madmanknitting.wordpress.com 64
Jodie Morgan knitlikegranny.com 64 746
Lisa indieuntangled.com 64 732
s t a c i verypink.com 58 2.4K
Stitch&Unwind stitchandunwind.com 57 43.5K
AllFreeCrochet stitchandunwind.com 56 43.5K
Efa Team blog.expressionfiberarts.com 56
Team Knit Stars loopslove.myshopify.com 56
ARNE & CARLOS arnecarlos.com 53 1.5K
Little Church Knits littlechurchknits.com 51 200
Vickie Howell vickiehowell.com 50
AllFreeKnitting stitchandunwind.com 47 43.5K
Hallie Detrick loopknitlounge.com 47 8.7K
Katherine Radburn acknitwear.co.uk 43
Elizabeth Smith elizabethsmithknits.com 42
Felicia Lo sweetgeorgiayarns.com 41 12.1K
knitigatingcircumstances knitigatingcircumstances.com 41
Nancy Queen blog.nobleknits.com 41 3.9K
Stephanie Pearl-McPhee yarnharlot.ca 39 44.6K
Beth fibrespace.com 38
Jasmin knitmoregirlspodcast.com 38 5.8K
Andrea Rangel andrearangel.com 37 779
Danielle fibrespace.com 36
Louise Laud and Lore curioushandmade.com 32 1.1K
AllFreeCrochetAfghanPatterns stitchandunwind.com 31 43.5K
Charlee yarnandknitting.com 30 433
Jen Arnall-Culliford acknitwear.co.uk 30
Julie knittedbliss.com 30 1.4K
Anna mochimochiland.com 29 6.7K
knitgrammer knitgrammer.com 28
lilia Vanini liliacraftparty.com 28
Knitting Art knittingartchannel.blogspot.com 27
Sofia Aatkar pompommag.com 27 5.6K
a friend to knit with afriendtoknitwith.com 26 212
Lorette theknittingdoctor.com 25 28
Kara Gunza petalstopicots.com 23 8.2K
Andrea @ This Knitted Life thisknittedlife.com 22
Natalie in Stitches natalieinstitches.com 20 1.1K
Emma Varnam emmavarnam.co.uk 18
Jenny Hats jennlikesyarn.com 18 621
Jessica mamainastitch.com 18 1K
Tabetha Hedrick sweetgeorgiayarns.com 18 12.1K
The Twisted Yarn thetwistedyarn.com 18 226
Debbie Abrahams debbieabrahams.com 17
Tanis tanisfiberarts.com 17
Emily Wessel blog.tincanknits.com 16 4.1K
Lisa Cannon fibernymphdyeworks.com 16
sweetgeorgia sweetgeorgiayarns.com 16 12.1K
diane dias imagiknit.com 15 738
dwj@theartofaccessories.com (Dana Williams-Johnso yardsofhappiness.com 15 2.6K
Patty Lyons pattylyons.com 15 2.7K
sweetpurls sweetpurls.wordpress.com 15 470
Amy Black Sheep blacksheepwools.com 14 10.8K
Marie oliveknits.com 14 1.9K
Chandi blog.expressionfiberarts.com 13
Julie (little cotton rabbits) littlecottonrabbits.typepad.co.uk 12
jeanettesloan jeanettesloan.wordpress.com 11 1K
Stana D. S. stana-critters-etc.blogspot.com 11
Brittany justbcrafty.com 10
Kim blog.knittingboard.com 10 1.6K
Marissa stitchclinic.com 10
Regan N blog.knitpicks.com 10 33.1K
Ravelry blog.ravelry.com 9 123.9K
BexKnittyDesign bexknittyworld.blogspot.com 8
Donna Druchunas sheeptoshawl.com 8
Jillian fibrespace.com 8
Alexa Ludeman blog.tincanknits.com 7 4.1K
Barbara Gatzen iwoolknit.com.au 7 861
Karie Westermann kariebookish.net 7
Kerry fibrespace.com 7
kristinledgett torontoknitcafe.wordpress.com 7
Laura Chau ysolda.com 7 23.1K
Marie Segares stitchandunwind.com 7 43.5K
Andi Satterlund blog.knitpicks.com 6 33.1K
Maggie simplymaggie.com 6 147
Cristina moderndailyknitting.com 5 640
Dayana Knits dayanaknits.com 5 831
Heidi handsoccupied.com 5 1.6K
Jane Richmond janerichmond.com 5 1.6K
Katherine Lee blog.sweaterbabe.com 5 497
Mimi mimicodd.com 5 1K
Bethany Dearden stitchandunwind.com 4 43.5K
Brooklyn Tweed brooklyntweed.com 4
Eugenie yarnandknitting.com 4 433
Hannah Hynes-Petty stitchandunwind.com 4 43.5K
helene magnusson icelandicknitter.com 4 1.3K
Michelle Fitzgerald blog.knitpicks.com 4 33.1K
Bethany Sypolt stitchandunwind.com 3 43.5K
Hand Knitted Things handknittedthings.blogspot.com 3 395
Kate yarnandknitting.com 3 433
Knit Picks Podcast blog.knitpicks.com 3 33.1K
MDK Cristina moderndailyknitting.com 3 640
Meg Anderson Kilfoil amyherzogdesigns.com 3
Tania Creative Wheelhouse mamainastitch.com 3 1K
Team Loops loopslove.myshopify.com 3
Chantal Miyagishima knitatude.ca 2 255
Dianna paper-tiger.net 2
Dominic sheeptoshawl.com 2
Jessica oliveknits.com 2 1.9K
Jim Arnall-Culliford acknitwear.co.uk 2
Sara Mulvey blacksheepwools.com 2 10.8K
Ysolda support@ysolda.com ysolda.com 2 23.1K
Ysolda Teague ysolda.com 2 23.1K
Amanda curioushandmade.com 1 1.1K
Ann Koeman stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K
Annam Lodhi indieuntangled.com 1 732
Belinda Johnson pompommag.com 1 5.6K
Celina Lane stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K
Editorial Team knittingbypost.com 1 337
grumperina grumperina.com 1
Heather Mann blog.knitpicks.com 1 33.1K
Jennifer Burt blog.knitpicks.com 1 33.1K
Juliet Jung loopknitlounge.com 1 8.7K
Kate M blog.knitpicks.com 1 33.1K
Katherine Donahue stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K
Katy McKinley stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K
Kelly Fulop blog.knitpicks.com 1 33.1K
Kit Teague-Long ysolda.com 1 23.1K
Knit Picks Staff blog.knitpicks.com 1 33.1K
Larissa Barrie travelknitter.com 1 1.3K
Laura Fry sweetgeorgiayarns.com 1 12.1K
Lindsay Mayo stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K
lucy jones blacksheepwools.com 1 10.8K
Mary Vaughn stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K
Nai Chen Liu pattylyons.com 1 2.7K
Renita Harvey blog.knittingboard.com 1 1.6K
Stacey blog.knitpicks.com 1 33.1K
Stefanie Girard stitchandunwind.com 1 43.5K