Best Indian Book Review Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Indian Book Review Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Indian Book Review Journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Indian Book Review.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Hello hindishayarih.in 418
Vidhya Thakkar vidhyathakkar.com 208 1.8K
Rekha thebookdecoder.com 198 285
rainnbooks rainnbooks.com 182 677
Neelam booxoul.com 156
Siddhi Palande aka book_gobbler ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpress.com 144
Asha Seth badbookthief.com 132 2.6K
Venky blogternator.com 129 802
Heena R. Pardeshi thereadingbud.com 126 518
Njkinny njkinnysblog.com 108 2.5K
Mru mrusbooksnreviews.com 100 739
Bookish Santa bookishsanta.com 98 619
Khyati Gautam khyatigautam.wordpress.com 98 1.3K
Vishy vishytheknight.wordpress.com 97 302
Njkinny njkinnysblog.com 94 2.5K
thehungryreader thehungryreader.wordpress.com 93 31.2K
Abstract Book abstract-book.blogspot.com 83 286
Swapna Peri booksreviewcafe.wordpress.com 83 312
OJ READS ojreads18.blogspot.com 79
Rekha Bhagtani booxoul.com 78
Sankalpita bookgeeks.in 74 1.5K
Swapna Peri storizen.com 71 251
Salis Afaque salismania.com 62 4.1K
Storizen Media storizen.com 56 251
MaddiE DawsoN maddiesjustread.com 52
Monika Satote monikasatote.net 51 216
meander23 meander23.com 48 20
Indian Book Critics indianbookcritics.in 45
saujanya brindasnarayan.com 41
kalampedia kalampedia.org 40
Priya Bhasin thebibliophilicworld.wordpress.com 39 430
Anuradha Goyal anuradhagoyal.com 35 27.4K
Fanna fannaforbooks.com 35
Rakhi Jayashankar outsetbooks.com 34
Ritu bohemianbibliophile.com 34 792
Shilpi Agarwal thethinksync.com 34 9
Himani Goyal storizen.com 33 251
Rakhi Jayashankar rakhijayashankar.blogspot.com 33
Shilps charantiandchai.com 32 205
Swati swatisworldofthoughts.com 32
Perminder Kaur amidstbooks.com 31
Dhanishta Shah bookedforlife.in 30
Editor2 thinkerviews.com 26 297
fewgoodreads chevusread.blogspot.com 26 888
Parth Agarwal lovebooks.in 26 2.1K
Ajay Pal hindishayarih.in 25
Editor thinkerviews.com 25 297
Raj Nandani wrapthefury.wordpress.com 25
Rishika S. thebookreviewstation.com 25
Shubham Jain blog.bookswagon.com 23
Jai jaisjottings.com 22 827
Muthuraja Ramachandar muthusblog.com 22 93
Saurabh Chawla storizen.com 20 251
Story hindi hindishayarih.in 20
The Bookoholics thebookoholics.com 19
Notion Press PR notionpress.com 18 2.6K
Apurba Ganguly theladybookamore.wordpress.com 16 327
Myra Naik ohjustbooks.com 16 14
Sonali Jain bookwritten.com 14 738
TheBookBlog thebookblog.in 14
Himani Gupta storizen.com 12 251
Aakanksha bookreviewsgalore.wordpress.com 11
Madhumathi H. storizen.com 10 251
Mojito With a Twist mojitowithatwist.com 10 253
Shumaila Taher literarycatt.in 10
vshnvkale novelsmeet.com 10
Brinda brindasnarayan.com 9
Helly Chatterjee bookwritten.com 9 738
Kashish Agrawal bookishkashish.com 9
Manpreet finixpost.com 9 11
Nimai Verma nimaiverma.net 9 31
Poyani Mehta bookedforlife.in 8
Writing Geeks writinggeeks.in 8 38
Aparna Mukherji storizen.com 7 251
Bibliophile On Loose bibliophileonloose.home.blog 7 5
My Secret Bookshelf mysecretbookshelf.co.in 7 324
Prakhyath Rai merrybrains.com 7 3.2K
Sneha Banerjee bookwritten.com 7 738
Tasnima bookgeeks.in 7 1.5K
Yogaalakshmi (Yoga) aaycbookreviews.blogspot.com 7
tabularasablog tabularasabookblog.com 6 273
Vidya Shankar storizen.com 6 251
Yabesh Dutta lovebooks.in 6 2.1K
Ankur R. Gupta storizen.com 5 251
Meenu Annadurai nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.com 5 2.2K
Neelakshi Banerjee storizen.com 5 251
sensubhadrika trekkersoftheeast.com 5 809
Sharing Stories sharingstories.in 5
Stuti Gogia storizen.com 5 251
Ankur Rastogi storizen.com 4 251
bewitchinglyparanoid bewitchinglyparanoid.wordpress.com 4 866
Gangadhar Jena themustread.in 4 282
Harshita Ashwani exoticreads.blogspot.com 4 297
Inderpreet inderpreetuppal.com 4 4.7K
Krushna Mishra bookwritten.com 4 738
Prakarsha Pilla bookgeeks.in 4 1.5K
Riya Gulati storizen.com 4 251
Sohinee Reads & Reviews poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.com 4 6.8K
Sushma M. Bhardwaj storizen.com 4 251
Aayushi mybookishbanter.wordpress.com 3 1.7K
Dr. Nitisha Shah bookgeeks.in 3 1.5K
Guest bookgeeks.in 3 1.5K
Mohsin Aziz mohsinazizblog.wordpress.com 3
Sanjana Parikh bookedforlife.in 3
yadav Shivangi shivangiyadav.com 3 19
Aishwarya Moyal bookgeeks.in 2 1.5K
Amritesh Mukherjee bookwritten.com 2 738
Aniruddha Pathak bookishkashish.com 2
bfladmin bookedforlife.in 2
Chhavi Chauhan bookgeeks.in 2 1.5K
Enrida LL mysecretbookshelf.co.in 2 324
Haritha T Chandran storizen.com 2 251
Hastha Chand hookedonbookzhastha.wordpress.com 2
jadmin thinkerviews.com 2 297
Kinjal Parekh bookishsanta.com 2 619
Love Books lovebooks.in 2 2.1K
Mano Annadurai nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.com 2 2.2K
manojkrishnan manojkrishnanweb.wordpress.com 2
Maya Bhat mayabhat.com 2 448
Sabari Nath bookwritten.com 2 738
Sheetal Maurya haloofbooks.com 2 173
Shilpa eternallybonker.wordpress.com 2 381
strawberry strawberrykrishnareads.com 2
Suchitra Shekhar nerdybookarazzi.wordpress.com 2 2.2K
Sushma Bhardwaj storizen.com 2 251
thegirlwithabookandafork itsthegirlwithabookandafork.wordpress.com 2 109
Abhrekha Jain storizen.com 1 251
Ahaana Jain bookgeeks.in 1 1.5K
Ankita Ghoshal bookwritten.com 1 738
Anu Kay booxoul.com 1
Anusha Narasimhan eclecticbookreviews.com 1 147
Apoorv booxoul.com 1
Banaja Prakashini banajaprakashini.in 1 452
Bhavya Singh mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Bindu Bala mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Chinmay Ananda booxoul.com 1
Dr. Sunita Chauhan bookgeeks.in 1 1.5K
Eve Dineva storizen.com 1 251
Haseeb Rehman mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Manisha Gurnani bookgeeks.in 1 1.5K
Manjari bookgeeks.in 1 1.5K
Monika Bharti mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Naomi Nair bookwritten.com 1 738
Naqiyah Hasan notionpress.com 1 2.6K
Nilotpal Shankar Mitra mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Niraalee Shah mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Pradeep Kumar bookwritten.com 1 738
Pradum Agarwal mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Prathibha Srinivasan bookwritten.com 1 738
Pratik Mandalia mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Ravi bookgeeks.in 1 1.5K
Renu Kalra mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Rrashima Swaarup Verma storizen.com 1 251
Sanjay Chandra mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
sonamchamaria soulspeakwithsonam.com 1 233
Srishti Kaul storizen.com 1 251
TrippayarSahasranaman Priyaa storizen.com 1 251
Tushar Raj Luthra mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324
Vandana Bhatia Palli mysecretbookshelf.co.in 1 324