Best Freelance Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Freelance Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Freelance Journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Freelance.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Keith keithrainz.me 519
administrator techblogwriter.co.uk 362 5K
Annette White bucketlistjourney.net 73 63.6K
Emma Doughty theunconventionalgardener.com 66 1.6K
Deddy Huang deddyhuang.com 54 2.8K
illfigure jonahflicker.com 53
Karen Burns-Booth lavenderandlovage.com 52 19.4K
irfan irfan.id 49
Nina Badzin ninabadzin.com 48 4.9K
Katie Kelly Bell, Contributor forbes.com 44 3.4K
JT Hine freewheelingfreelancer.com 40
Aneela Nike aneelanike.com 38
Elna Cain elnacain.com 37 7.3K
Roxanne Bamboat thetinytaster.com 37 39.3K
Justine de Jonge fireandtea.com 35 858
Kylie Burgener millo.co 30 12.8K
mibreit mibreit-photo.com 30
The Cooking Bride cookingbride.com 29 511
John Pearson theselfemployed.com 26 7.6K
Jane teawithruby.co.uk 25 880
Jonah Flicker jonahflicker.com 25
Jeanne homegardenjoy.com 24
SCORE theselfemployed.com 24 7.6K
SaVanna Shoemaker frugalrules.com 23 32.8K
Jody jodyrobbins.com 22 4.9K
Ed Cyzewski edcyzewski.com 21 6.4K
John Schmoll frugalrules.com 21 32.8K
Jonathan Medows blog.freelancersunion.org 21 87.4K
Lucy Corne brewmistress.co.za 21 4.5K
Lili blog.freelancersunion.org 20 87.4K
Michele Peterson atastefortravel.ca 19 9K
Lauren Holden laurenholden.co.uk 17 1.2K
Carol Perehudoff wanderingcarol.com 14 9K
David Atkinson atkinsondavid.com 12 3.8K
Jimmy Rodriguez millo.co 12 12.8K
Sophie McAulay and.co 12 5K
guest theunconventionalgardener.com 11 1.6K
ashleygainer ashleygainer.com 10
emoijah emoijahbridges.com 10
Freelancers Union blog.freelancersunion.org 10 87.4K
Lisa Lintern lisalintern.com.au 10 1.5K
Megan Nye megannye.com 10 101
Millo Team millo.co 10 12.8K
Roy Cruz blog.roycruz.com 10 769
Noah Rue blog.freelancersunion.org 9 87.4K
Sarah Duran blog.freelancersunion.org 9 87.4K
TaxAct blog.freelancersunion.org 9 87.4K
walkingphotographer walkingphotographer.co.uk 9 1.1K
Matt-Maynard matt-maynard.com 8 1.1K
Nina Sharpe millo.co 8 12.8K
Thomas Blake frugalrules.com 8 32.8K
Dana Sitar danasitar.com 7 2.8K
Fiverr Workspace Team and.co 7 5K
Hannah Rose Prendergast hannahroseprendergast.com 7
Jodi West and.co 7 5K
Joshua Berman joshuaberman.net 7 6.7K
Philippa Willitts philippawrites.co.uk 7 22.4K
Stan Roach theselfemployed.com 7 7.6K
Team TSE theselfemployed.com 7 7.6K
Chris Thilk christhilk.com 6 3K
Dinghy blog.freelancersunion.org 6 87.4K
Jeanne Cooper sfgate.com 6 1.8K
MetroPlusHealth blog.freelancersunion.org 6 87.4K
Nicole Schmoll frugalrules.com 6 32.8K
Pete Dobré petedobre.com.au 6
Preston Lee and.co 6 5K
Sophie Turton theselfemployed.com 6 7.6K
Zach Everson zacheverson.com 6 24.7K
Jessica Perkins millo.co 5 12.8K
Preston Lee millo.co 5 12.8K
Samantha Acuna theselfemployed.com 5 7.6K
Sasha Douglass theselfemployed.com 5 7.6K
Working Today Inc. blog.freelancersunion.org 5 87.4K
Zoe Devitto blog.freelancersunion.org 5 87.4K
Chris Lewis theselfemployed.com 4 7.6K
Daniel F. Pepitone blog.freelancersunion.org 4 87.4K
Justine Clay blog.freelancersunion.org 4 87.4K
Margo Osviienko blog.freelancersunion.org 4 87.4K
Mark Stevens atastefortravel.ca 4 9K
Peter Davidson theselfemployed.com 4 7.6K
Steve Jones theselfemployed.com 4 7.6K
Terri blog.terrificwords.com 4 1.1K
Caroline James theselfemployed.com 3 7.6K
Christina christinanewberry.com 3 3K
Dani Valent danivalent.com 3 8.5K
Eunice Buenaventura howpo.info 3
Irina Gonzalez irinagonzalez.com 3 3.3K
KAT BOOGAARD and.co 3 5K
Mateo Melgar millo.co 3 12.8K
Patrick Smith theselfemployed.com 3 7.6K
Rick Powell atastefortravel.ca 3 9K
Stacy Grant stacygrant.co.uk 3 10
Suzanne Boles suzanneboles.com 3 3.8K
Wesley Cherisien blog.freelancersunion.org 3 87.4K
Adam Wright millo.co 2 12.8K
admin-anjit anjitvs.in 2 73
Amy Campion amycampion.com 2 195
AND CO and.co 2 5K
Anna Johansson theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
Anuradha Shankar awanderingmind.in 2 3.5K
Damon M. Banks damonbanks.com 2 14.9K
Embrace Pet Insurance blog.freelancersunion.org 2 87.4K
Hazel Raoult millo.co 2 12.8K
Jodi Price and.co 2 5K
Karen Burshtein atastefortravel.ca 2 9K
Kat Brancato frugalrules.com 2 32.8K
Katie Sandler theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
Lively blog.freelancersunion.org 2 87.4K
Michelle Brooks theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
Robert Sanford theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
Russell Smith theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
Selina Wilson theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
SONIA WEISER and.co 2 5K
Steve Strauss theselfemployed.com 2 7.6K
Stylonylon UK Fashion Blog stylonylon.com 2 4.6K
Sue Campbell atastefortravel.ca 2 9K
Addison Burke blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Agnes Gaddis millo.co 1 12.8K
Aldrich Tan howpo.info 1
Alexandra Fasulo and.co 1 5K
Allie Decker millo.co 1 12.8K
alvav61959417 danivalent.com 1 8.5K
Amrapali Rai blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Anastasia Masters and.co 1 5K
Andrea Lucado andrealucado.com 1 7K
Angela Civitella theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Anika Czander blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Anna Clarke blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Anne Sampson theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Annie Button blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
ARIELLE CRANE and.co 1 5K
Arthur McMahon and.co 1 5K
Asma Younas millo.co 1 12.8K
Backstage blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Baidhurya Mani millo.co 1 12.8K
Ben Brush millo.co 1 12.8K
Bianca Board millo.co 1 12.8K
Bob Urichuck theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Brea Weinreb and.co 1 5K
Bryn Mooth brynmooth.com 1
Carolyn Lowe theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Chloe Skye Weiser blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Chris Christiansen millo.co 1 12.8K
Chris Kubik Cedeño blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Chris Panteli millo.co 1 12.8K
Chris Smith theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Christopher Dodd christhefreelancer.com 1 1.5K
Cindy Bates theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Connie Benton millo.co 1 12.8K
Contributor wanderingcarol.com 1 9K
Dale Basilla howpo.info 1
Daniela McVicker theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Darya Jandossova Troncoso theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
David Ly Khim millo.co 1 12.8K
David Wachs millo.co 1 12.8K
Deniz Öksüz Fer millo.co 1 12.8K
Derek Dowell theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Diana Ballon atastefortravel.ca 1 9K
Diane Hayes blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Dylan Michael Julian blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Elizabeth Silver blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Emily Henry blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Emily Hunter and.co 1 5K
Eva Reder and.co 1 5K
Francisco Sanchez atastefortravel.ca 1 9K
Freedom and.co 1 5K
Galia Gichon blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Grace Lau millo.co 1 12.8K
Guest Poster keithrainz.me 1
HANNAH LE and.co 1 5K
Heather Evans theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Heather Koroluk atastefortravel.ca 1 9K
Ian Loew millo.co 1 12.8K
Ian Vadas millo.co 1 12.8K
Jake Lizarraga and.co 1 5K
James Dorian and.co 1 5K
Jeremy and.co 1 5K
JEREMY GOTWALS and.co 1 5K
Jessica Larson theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Jessica Percy-Campbell atastefortravel.ca 1 9K
Joe Robinson theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
JOHN ARTHUR and.co 1 5K
John William millo.co 1 12.8K
Jonathan Rick blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Josh Brown theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Judy Smith millo.co 1 12.8K
Julie McKie danivalent.com 1 8.5K
Kayleigh Alexandra theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Kevin D. Flynn kevindflynn.com 1 1.3K
Kevin Zhou millo.co 1 12.8K
Kristin Anderson blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Laura Brown theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
LEIF ABRAHAM and.co 1 5K
Lisa Morrow atastefortravel.ca 1 9K
Luca Tagliaferro millo.co 1 12.8K
Lucy Manole millo.co 1 12.8K
MADDY OSMAN and.co 1 5K
Maia Estrera howpo.info 1
Maribel Steel maribelsteel.com 1
Marshall Lee theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Marta Messechkova and.co 1 5K
Matt Diggity millo.co 1 12.8K
Meenz Nautiyal millo.co 1 12.8K
Melissa Pedigo blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Michael Lee theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Morgan Nield millo.co 1 12.8K
Natasha Lane millo.co 1 12.8K
Nathaniel Sullivan blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
NICK GEORGANDIS and.co 1 5K
Nick Williams theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Nico Prins and.co 1 5K
Nina Petrov millo.co 1 12.8K
Norah Abraham theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Owen Andrew theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Patty Yan millo.co 1 12.8K
Paul Henry theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Polina Fradkin millo.co 1 12.8K
Rachel kikolani.com 1 4.8K
Rafael Espinal blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Rathina Sankari rathinasviewspace.com 1 622
Reem Abouemera blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Remi Alli and.co 1 5K
Richard Conn millo.co 1 12.8K
Richard Davis theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Rick Klaras theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Robin Wilson theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Ron Stefanski millo.co 1 12.8K
Ryan Erwin blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Ryan Robinson and.co 1 5K
Sam Shepler millo.co 1 12.8K
Sandy Reitman blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Scott James theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Shane Barker theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
SHARINA MIRPURI and.co 1 5K
Smith Willas theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Stefanie Addis blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Talia Wooldridge atastefortravel.ca 1 9K
Tiffany Rowe theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Tom Durkin blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K
Tyler Read millo.co 1 12.8K
UROOJ KAZI and.co 1 5K
Victor Green theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Victoria Heckstall theselfemployed.com 1 7.6K
Will Cannon millo.co 1 12.8K
Yonat Burlin and.co 1 5K
Yulia Derykot millo.co 1 12.8K
ZenBusiness blog.freelancersunion.org 1 87.4K