Best Diet Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Diet Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Diet journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Diet.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Dom Geracia nobunplease.com 158 445
Katerina Petrovska diethood.com 148 10.5K
Steve Parker, M.D. advancedmediterranean.com 119
Sharon Palmer sharonpalmer.com 110 10.4K
Ann Louise Gittleman, PhD, CNS annlouise.com 99 2.2K
Tammy McLaughlin blog.thenewyouplan.com 93 2.5K
Brynn McDowell thedomesticdietitian.com 91 1K
Hallelujah Acres chairman myhdiet.com 73 4.3K
Tori W. fraicheliving.com 56
Hallelujah Diet Blogger myhdiet.com 54 4.3K
Julie Lanford MPH, RD, CSO, LDN cancerdietitian.com 52 1.2K
Lynn Terry travelinglowcarb.com 52 5.6K
Fit Girl realdiethelp.com 51 80
Carrie Dennett, MPH, RDN, CD nutritionbycarrie.com 49 1.8K
Steve Parker, M.D. diabeticmediterraneandiet.com 45
Zoe dietandhealthtoday.com 44
Tori Wesszer fraicheliving.com 43
Jessie Shafer therealfoodrds.com 36 534
Bharat nobunplease.com 35 445
drmikediet drmikediet.com 35 1.2K
DocMuscles docmuscles.com 33
Desiree Nielsen desireerd.com 32 6.3K
Jessica Beacom therealfoodrds.com 31 534
Shahzadi Devje shahzadidevje.com 31 875
Jolene @ Yummy Inspirations yummyinspirations.net 30 841
McKel (Hill) Kooienga nutritionstripped.com 29 15.5K
Priya dietitianuk.co.uk 28 9
Dietitian Debbie dietitiandebbie.com 27 1.2K
Jerry Christensen protectivediet.com 27 449
The Real Food Dietitians therealfoodrds.com 27 534
Kelsey Wech luxefitness.com 26 107
fitness_diet fitnessdiet.info 25 70
Ben Clark annlouise.com 24 2.2K
lkrasna lknutrition.com 24
Dietitian Jess dietitianjess.com 23 1.2K
Lena Prus nicsnutrition.com 23 18.4K
The Whole View Podcast Production Team thepaleomom.com 23 23.2K
dimen dietforweightloss.org 22
Kaitlyn Willwerth, MS, RD onpoint-nutrition.com 22 430
jacqueline toobusytodietbook.com 21 157
Julie Marie Christensen protectivediet.com 21 449
Kara Lydon karalydon.com 21 10.2K
Luna Jaiswal lunajaiswal.com 20
Erica Carneglia nutritionstripped.com 19 15.5K
Julie Marie protectivediet.com 19 449
Luke Marshall blog.thenewyouplan.com 19 2.5K
tabbydietitian tabbydietitian.co.uk 19
Ashleigh Brunner bodyfusion.com.au 17 138
Diana Chaloux hitchfit.com 17 19K
Dr. Sarah Ballantyne, PhD thepaleomom.com 17 23.2K
Jen jenhaugen.com 17 2.7K
Marisa marisamoore.com 17 4.9K
Vikki Bilbey blog.thenewyouplan.com 17 2.5K
Karen Kelly seasonalcravings.com 15 1.4K
Ana Ankeny therealfoodrds.com 14 534
Cynthia Perkins, M.Ed. holistichelp.net 14 306
Neily neilyonnutrition.com 14 7.9K
Caroline thefuckitdiet.com 13 8.5K
Katerina diethood.com 13 10.5K
Kelly Jones kellyjonesnutrition.com 13 558
Stacie Hassing therealfoodrds.com 13 534
Nicole Osinga, RD, MAN, BASc nicoleosinga.com 12 776
Rosie's Creative olivera.com 11
Andy dietandhealthtoday.com 10
Blackseed Diet blackseeddiet.com 10 29
Christopher Young myhdiet.com 10 4.3K
Editorial Team dietforweightloss.org 9
Hitch Fit hitchfit.com 9 19K
Joel Runyon ultimatepaleoguide.com 9 1.9K
Chantelle Chirimuuta blog.thenewyouplan.com 8 2.5K
Julie Matthews, NC nourishinghope.com 8 1.5K
TDM Developers myhdiet.com 8 4.3K
Theresa Shank, RD LDN phillydietitian.com 8 327
Micah LaCerte hitchfit.com 6 19K
Tabassum( Tabby) Kabeer SRD HPC Freelance tabbydietitian.co.uk 5
Tabassum(Tabby) Kabeer SRD HPC Freelance Dietitian tabbydietitian.co.uk 5
Torey Lynn 17ddblog.com 5 354
Amber Dozier cancerdietitian.com 4 1.2K
Eatology Asia eatologyasia.com 4 67
Olivera Health + Wellness olivera.com 4
Steve thesexybeastdiet.com 4
Toni Marie guestdietblog.com 4
Tori fraicheliving.com 4
Health Coach Daniel ihcginjections.com 3 152
Kate Evans kellyjonesnutrition.com 3 558
Rebecca Baron mynaturalfamily.com 3 2.7K
Tabassum(Tabby)Kabeer your goals your pace your tabbydietitian.co.uk 3
Whitney E. RD whitneyerd.com 3 3.5K
Cheryl Bell sharonpalmer.com 2 10.4K
LAURA BRZYSKI phillydietitian.com 2 327
Lisa Richards thecandidadiet.com 2
Louisa Flannery nicsnutrition.com 2 18.4K
Martin Matthews nourishinghope.com 2 1.5K
Mizpah Matus liveremedy.com 2 1.8K
Nics Nutrition nicsnutrition.com 2 18.4K
Norman Schmidt dietdynamo.org 2
Patrick Bailey guestdietblog.com 2
Tabassum (Tabby) Kabeer SRD HPC Freelance tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Tabassum( Tabby) Kabeer freelance Dietitian tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Tabassum( Tabby) Kabeer SRD HCPC MBDA Freelance tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Tabassum( Tabby) Kabeer SRD HPC Freealance tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Tabassum(Tabby) Kabeer SRD HPC Freelance tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Tabassum(Tabby) SRD HPC Freelance Dietitian tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Tabassum(Tabby)Kabeer S R D H P C freelance tabbydietitian.co.uk 2
Adam Reeve guestdietblog.com 1
Admin - Cynthia Perkins holistichelp.net 1 306
Alix Eve Schram karalydon.com 1 10.2K
Anne Assassi dietassassinista.com 1 19.7K
Bayazid Bostami guestdietblog.com 1
Blog Owner guestdietblog.com 1
cassiebjork_admin redefinedweightloss.com 1 10.5K
Charissa Talbot thepaleomom.com 1 23.2K
Chelsea Brinegar ultimatepaleoguide.com 1 1.9K
Eatology eatologyasia.com 1 67
editorX ihcginjections.com 1 152
elreyblanco@gmail.com thedomesticdietitian.com 1 1K
Emily Pierce RD, LDN onpoint-nutrition.com 1 430
Gal Cohen, MS, RD onpoint-nutrition.com 1 430
Grace Dickson phillydietitian.com 1 327
Hailee Willis cancerdietitian.com 1 1.2K
Ivy Eliff onpoint-nutrition.com 1 430
Jesse Kooienga nutritionstripped.com 1 15.5K
Kait Richardson, RDN, LD meganwarerd.com 1 755
LK Nutrition lknutrition.com 1
Madalyn Fiorillo meganwarerd.com 1 755
MIo Lee eatologyasia.com 1 67
PaleoHacks Team blog.paleohacks.com 1 58.2K
Sarah Achleithner sharonpalmer.com 1 10.4K
Sarah Shaeffer ruled.me 1 7K
Shey Fabian nobunplease.com 1 445
Sophie Reese cancerdietitian.com 1 1.2K
Starlene gapsdietjourney.com 1 532
Tabassum(Tabby)Kabeer freelance dietitian tabbydietitian.co.uk 1
Tabassum(Tabby)Kabeer SRD HCPC MBDA Freelance tabbydietitian.co.uk 1
Tabby Kabeer Freelance Dietitian Nutritionist your tabbydietitian.co.uk 1
Taha Ahmed guestdietblog.com 1