Best Astrology Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Astrology Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Astrology journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Astrology.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Yasmin Boland yasminboland.com 3396 5.9K
Mary Emma techasli.com 2611
Ruby Miranda yourtango.com 1349 39K
Aria Gmitter yourtango.com 991 39K
Robert aquariuspapers.com 621 90
Divine Harmony divineharmony.com 614 718
Kate Rose yourtango.com 420 39K
Nadia Gilchrist rubyslipper.ca 409 1.7K
Tara Greene www.taratarot.com infinitynow.wordpress.com 297 5.8K
Elsa elsaelsa.com 272 5.8K
Elsa astrodispatch.com 271 2.8K
dhassistant divineharmony.com 212 718
Sally Kirkman sallykirkman.com 191 4.5K
Sally Kirkman astrodispatch.com 151 2.8K
Barry Rosen appliedvedicastrology.com 135 38
Zoe Moon Astrology zoemoonastrology.blogspot.com 132 1.5K
Kimberly Peta Dewhirst starsignstyle.com 131 941
April bigskyastrology.com 116 3.9K
Dolly Manghat dollymanghat.blogspot.com 116
Mari Williams chaninicholas.com 112 82.4K
Marina darkstarastrology.com 110 7.8K
Lynn Hayes astrodynamics.net 108
jayashree astroved.com 100 5.4K
Kaypacha newparadigmastrology.com 96 183
Satori elsaelsa.com 96 5.8K
Clickastro clickastro.com 89 191
Lynn my-sky-pie.com 82
Bri Luna thehoodwitch.com 81 36.1K
Sat Sangat satsangatastrology.blogspot.com 77
Leah Whitehorse leahwhitehorse.com 76 1.5K
America Saenz newparadigmastrology.com 75 183
Patrick Arundell patrickarundell.com 73 10
dadhichi astrology.com.au 70 385
Tea Jones yourtango.com 66 39K
Lynn astrodispatch.com 62 2.8K
Jessica Adams jessicaadams.com 59 22.5K
juliedemboski juliedemboski.com 59 3.8K
Crystal B. Astrology crystalbastrology.com 58 1.2K
Matthew Currie sasstrology.com 57 3.5K
Ruby Slipper astrodispatch.com 55 2.8K
Monkvyasa blog.monkvyasa.com 54
joanna joannawatters.com 51
Sarah Hayes astromomma.com 51
Stephanie Gailing stephaniegailing.com 51 2.2K
lana_admin blog.lanawooster.co.uk 50
Storm stormcestavani.com 50
Lauren Coleman astrologybylauren.com 47 1.5K
NightFall Astrology nightfallastrology.com 46
Astro Butterfly astrobutterfly.com 44 342
Satori astrodispatch.com 44 2.8K
Alex astrodispatch.com 43 2.8K
Jessica Dawn Bourque newparadigmastrology.com 43 183
Robin Ivy Payton, Leaping Waters Yoga robinszodiaczone.blogspot.com 43 230
AIDL astrologyindailylife.com 42 144
Philip Young, PhD askastrology.com 42 8
Suzi Dronzek starcana.com 40 8K
Lua Astrology astrodispatch.com 39 2.8K
Miriam Slozberg askastrology.com 39 8
Astro Prashant vedicastrologypalmistry.blogspot.com 38 3
Kelly Surtees kellysastrology.com 37 20.2K
Kelsie Nation cosmicoccultastrology.com 37
Midara elsaelsa.com 36 5.8K
Astrologer Salvador Russo starseedastrology.com 34 6K
Jessica moonkissd.com 32 1.8K
Lisa Salvatore lisasalvatore.com 32
Margaret Gray relationshipsandastrology.com 30 454
Yasmin yasminboland.com 30 5.9K
AstroFix astrofix.net 27 2.9K
Midara astrodispatch.com 27 2.8K
Audrey Keith chaninicholas.com 25 82.4K
World Financial markets and astrology astrologyandthemarkets.blogspot.com 25 1.2K
Tinaheals tinaheals.wordpress.com 24 97
Astrology King astrodispatch.com 23 2.8K
Kelli Fox astrology.tv 23
Patty the Astrologer pattytheastrologer.blogspot.com 23 7
William Lamont williamlamontastrologer.com 23
Abhinav Garg yourtarotlife.com 21 232
CJ Wright auntiemoon.com 21
Stars Over Washington astrodispatch.com 21 2.8K
Ali Noura alinoura.com 20 3
Astrologer Subhash Sharma astrosubhash.com 20
Lauren astrodispatch.com 20 2.8K
Tracys Astro Salon astrodispatch.com 20 2.8K
William Lamont - Astrology Blog williamlamontastrologer.com 20
Kathryn Cassibry astrology.tv 18
Neith astrodispatch.com 18 2.8K
Tom Jacobs tdjacobs.com 18 1.1K
Molly Gauthier mollysastrology.com 16 150
Anne Ortelee anneortelee.com 14 65.1K
Tony Howard astrologyuniversity.com 14 3K
Chloes Dream astrodispatch.com 13 2.8K
Juliana astralharmony.com 13 7
Marilena sparkastrology.com 13 7.4K
Sol Jonassen newparadigmastrology.com 13 183
Astrologer Seraphic Siren seraphicsiren.com 12
Cosmic Occult cosmicoccult.com 12 283
Cynthia J. Thinnes starsintheircourses.com 12
Emily Ratay yourtango.com 12 39K
The Hidden Octave hiddenoctave.medium.com 12
Ellastrology askastrology.com 11 8
Jasmine Wolfe askastrology.com 11 8
Jeanne asktheastrologers.com 11 176
jksastrology jksastrology.com 11 1.5K
P. James Clark classicalastrologer.me 11 185
Tara Chloe askastrology.com 11 8
admina oroscoponaturale.it 10
Aurum Astrology astrodispatch.com 10 2.8K
Katrina van Wyk askastrology.com 10 8
Olivebites astrodispatch.com 10 2.8K
Sagittarian Mind Consulting™ sagmind.wordpress.com 10
Swati Kumar yourtarotlife.com 10 232
Alice Kelly yourtango.com 9 39K
AstroAdmin astrogospel.com 9
Christine Schoenwald yourtango.com 9 39K
Francesca Oddie francescaoddie.com 9 267
Mary West askastrology.com 9 8
New Paradigm Astrology astrodispatch.com 9 2.8K
Peter Stockinger starsandstones.wordpress.com 9 10.2K
Samantha Maffucci yourtango.com 9 39K
Sara Bachmeier askastrology.com 9 8
Sona Shekhawat chaninicholas.com 9 82.4K
Yasmin Boland moonology.com 9 5.9K
A.T. Nunez yourtango.com 8 39K
Nikki Harper astrology.tv 8
Tara Reynolds yourtango.com 8 39K
Trudi Mentior yourtango.com 8 39K
Debraj Roy blog.astrologylover.com 7 22
Jamie pandoraastrology.com 7 4.9K
Aditi Gupta yourtarotlife.com 6 232
Astrobant astrodispatch.com 6 2.8K
Gray Crawford astrodispatch.com 6 2.8K
Joyce Mason radicalvirgo.com 6 2.3K
Lilly Polivoda astrologyvibez.com 6 13.4K
Sumit Pareek yourtarotlife.com 6 232
Terry MacKinnell macroastro.wordpress.com 6 508
Dance Of The Phoenix astrodispatch.com 5 2.8K
Deauna Nunes yourtango.com 5 39K
Debra debraclementastrologer.com 5 1.9K
Dipali celestialspace.wordpress.com 5 1.9K
Jayalal V Pillai clickastro.com 5 191
Macroastro astrodispatch.com 5 2.8K
Micki Spollen yourtango.com 5 39K
Sarah astro-awakenings.co.uk 5
Shiv Astro shivastrology12.blogspot.com 5
Audrey Jaber yourtango.com 4 39K
Emily Francos yourtango.com 4 39K
Example Name starsignstyle.com 4 941
Joyce Hopewell astrodispatch.com 4 2.8K
Katie-Ellen Hazeldine askastrology.com 4 8
Starseed Astrology starseedastrology.com 4 6K
Genevieve A. Vierling bluelightlady.com 3 14
Hayley Small yourtango.com 3 39K
Joëlle O'Toole askastrology.com 3 8
Melodie asktheastrologers.com 3 176
Molly Given yourtango.com 3 39K
ReneeOpen sexuallibra.blogspot.com 3
Silvija Stojanovic astrology.tv 3
Somya Devi somyadevi.com 3 37
Stefanie stelliumastrology.com 3 2K
Tamara Driessen starsignstyle.com 3 941
Tere Parsley Starnes starsdanceastrology.com 3 36
wbits-dRay newparadigmastrology.com 3 183
Amanda Chatel yourtango.com 2 39K
astrohealer astrohealer.com 2
Astrolocherry astrodispatch.com 2 2.8K
branislavv sunrulesleo.com 2 5
Helen Luc yourtango.com 2 39K
Jamille Jones yourtango.com 2 39K
Jeffrey Kishner sasstrology.com 2 3.5K
Maya Oomen clickastro.com 2 191
P.D. Reader yourtango.com 2 39K
Rosetta D. askastrology.com 2 8
starsmoonandsun starsmoonandsun.com 2 74.9K
Uranias Well astrodispatch.com 2 2.8K
wbits-Janah newparadigmastrology.com 2 183
Abbeygale Quinn abbeygalequinn.com 1 254
Abby Jamison yourtango.com 1 39K
Alex Alexander yourtango.com 1 39K
Alison Cerri yourtango.com 1 39K
Aly McHenry yourtango.com 1 39K
Andi Scarbrough starsignstyle.com 1 941
Angela Davis yourtango.com 1 39K
Astrology Answers yourtango.com 1 39K
Aubergine Bliss astrologyuniversity.com 1 3K
Bejan Daruwalla astrologyyard.com 1 13
Blue Ribbon Group yourtango.com 1 39K
Bowo astrology.tv 1
Brenda Della Casa yourtango.com 1 39K
Caitlin Butkiewicz yourtango.com 1 39K
Cassandra Butler cassandrajoanbutler.com 1 364
Deborah Roth yourtango.com 1 39K
Debraj blog.astrologylover.com 1 22
Diane Booth Gilliam starsignstyle.com 1 941
Emily Van Devender yourtango.com 1 39K
Erin Watson yourtango.com 1 39K
Eugene Aldridge yourtango.com 1 39K
Febreze yourtango.com 1 39K
Frances Chang pandoraastrology.com 1 4.9K
Giorgia Pecora dooroflotus.com 1
Gurjinder prakashastrologer.com 1 280
Jaycee Levin yourtango.com 1 39K
Kaitlin Kaiser yourtango.com 1 39K
Katrina Harris yourtango.com 1 39K
Kayla Baptista yourtango.com 1 39K
Madelyn Rennie yourtango.com 1 39K
Margarita Celeste askastrology.com 1 8
Mark Jones astrologyuniversity.com 1 3K
Melanie Reinhart astrologyuniversity.com 1 3K
Milena Petrovic astrologyyard.com 1 13
Olivia Nemec yourtango.com 1 39K
Pandit Aditya Samrat astrologyyard.com 1 13
Prakash Astrologer prakashastrologer.com 1 280
Rebecca Shinn astrologyyard.com 1 13
Richelle Steyn astrologynewsservice.com 1 6.4K
Salman Wael astrologyyard.com 1 13
Saurabh Kumar Sahan astrologyyard.com 1 13
Shannon Ullman yourtango.com 1 39K
Sidhharrth S Kumaar yourtango.com 1 39K
Sonu Saraf yourtarotlife.com 1 232
Stephanie Watson yourtango.com 1 39K
Steven Forrest astrologyuniversity.com 1 3K
Steven Hall yourtango.com 1 39K
Symbol Reader astrodispatch.com 1 2.8K
Tamesha Lopez astrologyyard.com 1 13
TarotbyTashi tarotbytashi.com 1
The Mind's Journal yourtango.com 1 39K
undefined yourtango.com 1 39K
Yosh Han starsignstyle.com 1 941