Best Addiction Journalists and Editors

Follow Top 100 Addiction Journalists from one place on Feedspot Reader

Addiction Journalists


Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Addiction.
Author Name Email Publication Posts Twitter Followers
Alyssa banyantreatmentcenter.com 405 726
Katherine M. Eckert alcoholdrugsos.com 294 235
C. Scott McMillin treatmentandrecoverysystems.com 91 15.7K
The Bergand Group bergandgroup.com 91 25
San Antonio Recovery Center sanantoniorecoverycenter.com 90
Boozemusings Community boozemusings.com 81 2.5K
walking in freedom beautyfromashesca.wordpress.com 81
Ali Adinaro smartrecovery.org 78 20.2K
CWC Recovery cwcrecovery.com 78 46
brett pinnacletreatment.com 77 490
Gateway Foundation gatewayfoundation.org 77 916
Diana Oliver thisnakedmind.com 73
jessj apnlodge.com 69 57
Compass Detox compassdetox.com 63 64
ardu2 ardurecoverycenter.com 57
The Meadows themeadows.com 52 1.9K
Alyssa seasidepalmbeach.com 51 29
Ark Behavioral Health arkbh.com 51 8
Bill White chipur.com 50 396
Promises Behavioral Health promisesbehavioralhealth.com 48 7.3K
Gina LaGuardia beachsiderehab.com 46 60
Lighthouse Recovery Institute lighthouserecoveryinstitute.com 44 3.4K
Preston Powell inlanddetox.com 44 49
Caroline Beidler brightstoryshine.com 43
Alison Knopf atforum.com 42 627
Tyler Collins lighthousetreatment.com 42 1.2K
Tyler Collins anaheimlighthouse.com 42 80
Vertava Health addictioncampuses.com 42
Just Believe Recovery justbelieverecovery.com 41 1.7K
Sanford Behavioral Health sanfordhousegr.com 41 554
Amanda Stevens oceanrecovery.com 38 1.9K
Fairwinds fairwindstreatment.com 35 367
Find Recovery Staff findrecovery.com 35 2.2K
Zelus Recovery zelusrecovery.com 33 389
EliteStrategies northjerseyrecovery.com 32
Angus Whyte pinnacletreatment.com 31 490
Dana Hinders stjosephinstitute.com 31 860
nick@primepathtech.com addictionintervention.com 30
Omega Recovery Treatment Center omegarecovery.org 29
The Ranch TN addiction.com 29 20.4K
Addiction Group Staff addictiongroup.org 28 1
Kate Bee thesoberschool.com 28 1.5K
Promises Behavioral Health Editorial Team addiction.com 28 20.4K
New Bridge Foundation newbridgefoundation.org 27 368
Cathy Taughinbaugh cathytaughinbaugh.com 26 8.2K
Ashwood Recovery ashwoodrecovery.com 25 304
Cheryl Cirelli twinlakesrecoverycenter.com 25 1.8K
Promises Behavioral Health Editorial Team promisesbehavioralhealth.com 25 7.3K
Kelly Jamrozy addictiongroup.org 24 1
The Fix staff thefix.com 24 17.1K
Jim Haggerty jameshaggertyrecovery.com 23 57
OTR Staff oregontrailrecovery.com 23 54
Paul Garrigan hope-rehab-center-thailand.com 22 309
Stas Novitsky mastercenter.com 22 18
Addiction Rehab Centers addictionrehabcenters.com 21 3.6K
John H. Driggs thephoenixspirit.com 21 384
Mark Nyman soberocity.com 21 52
w1ds1x scottsdalerecovery.com 21 442
Paul S messageinabottleblog.wordpress.com 20
Paul Spicer mastercenter.com 20 18
Washburn House washburnhouse.com 20
Adam Fout adamfout.com 19 4.4K
Shari servedupsober.com 19
Annie Winner asanarecovery.com 18 34
bgddyjim fitrecovery.wordpress.com 18
Zach Rhoads lifeprocessprogram.com 18 566
Abby Mckenna theraleighhouse.com 17 48
Ryan Henderson adamfout.com 17 4.4K
Marilyn Spiller sanfordhousegr.com 16 554
Alexandra soberocity.com 15 52
anchorwave thisnakedmind.com 15
Chris Quilalang addictiongroup.org 15 1
Kevin Dockman serenityspringsrecovery.com 15 161
Lisa Frederiksen breakingthecycles.com 15 5.5K
Marc memoirsofanaddictedbrain.com 15 1.1K
marina opiates.com 15 1.6K
mc-admin mastercenter.com 15 18
Veronica Valli veronicavalli.com 15 3.7K
Drink ’n’ Drugs drink-n-drugs.com 14
Jim Sugel asanarecovery.com 14 34
Laura Riley northjerseyrecovery.com 14
lucy2610 ahangoverfreelife.com 14 1.6K
Mary Ellen Ellis altamirarecovery.com 14 3.7K
Ravikumar Bhalavat, M.D. marylandrecovery.com 14 343
Shelby Wall pacerecoverycenter.com 14 101
Agile Marketing Inc Agile Marketing Inc midwoodaddictiontreatment.com 13
Ellie Swain addictiongroup.org 13 1
Promises Behavioral Health Editorial Team rightsteprehabhillcountry.com 13 10
Samantha Mineroff adamfout.com 13 4.4K
SoberJulie soberjulie.com 13
BHeimowitz crestviewrecoverycenter.com 12 160
bill@dreamtheorymarketing.com addictionintervention.com 12
Deiona Monroe soberocity.com 12 52
dreamscape rightsteprehabhillcountry.com 12 10
Lexie Walden pacerecoverycenter.com 12 101
Michael Palma adamfout.com 12 4.4K
Promises Behavioral Health Editorial Team recoveryranchpa.com 12 3K
Sondra Primeaux theunruffled.com 12 223
Absolute Marketing absoluteawakenings.com 11 2
Ellie nuviewtreatment.com 11 207
Free by the Sea freebythesea.com 11
Holly Crittenden pinnacletreatment.com 11 490
Lighthouse Editorial Team lighthouserecoveryinstitute.com 11 3.4K
Pat Fontana pacerecoverycenter.com 11 101
Promises Behavioral Health Editorial Team washburnhouse.com 11
Staff thephoenixspirit.com 11 384
Absolute Awakenings absoluteawakenings.com 10 2
Free to be V vanessaday.blog 10
jherzanek drug-addiction-help-now.org 10
Mark Goodson markgoodson.com 10 4.1K
Nicole Arzt soberocity.com 10 52
omgearecovery2 omegarecovery.org 10
The Ranch PA recoveryranchpa.com 10 3K
absoluteawakenings absoluteawakenings.com 9 2
Barbara Goodheart, ELS atforum.com 9 627
Bob sobercollege.com 9 6.5K
David addictionrehabcenters.com 9 3.6K
Elliott Redwine peacevalleyrecovery.com 9
J Laratro banyantreatmentcenter.com 9 726
Lakeview Health lakeviewhealth.com 9 3.8K
Waleed serenityspringsrecovery.com 9 161
Carli Noffsinger, LMSW, CAADC sanfordhousegr.com 8 554
Deanna McMichael lakeviewhealth.com 8 3.8K
Gary Boucher soberocity.com 8 52
Kelly Brown addictiongroup.org 8 1
Leslie Glass reachoutrecovery.com 8
Patrice Wishon, LCSW, LCAS, CCS crestviewrecoverycenter.com 8 160
Seda talktherapycenter.com 8 6
The Blanchard Institute theblanchardinstitute.com 8
Tracey L. Kelley twinlakesrecoverycenter.com 8 1.8K
William Henken addictioncenter.com 8 745
Andi Plotkin banyantreatmentcenter.com 7 726
Mary Lou Logsdon thephoenixspirit.com 7 384
Pat Samples thephoenixspirit.com 7 384
Rishabh Tomar tapasyarehabilitation.com 7 6
theprivilegedaddict theprivilegedaddict.com 7
Dreamscape mastercenter.com 6 18
Duncan serenityspringsrecovery.com 6 161
Emjay addictiongroup.org 6 1
Hannah Zwemer addictioncenter.com 6 745
Harmony Staff midwoodaddictiontreatment.com 6
Lindsay Chambers pacerecoverycenter.com 6 101
Magz sobercourage.com 6 5.7K
Mark Shandrow asanarecovery.com 6 34
Mark T. Scannell thephoenixspirit.com 6 384
Northpoint Omaha ashwoodrecovery.com 6 304
Soberocity soberocity.com 6 52
tyler findrecovery.com 6 2.2K
Agile Admin absoluteawakenings.com 5 2
Eric G beginningstreatment.com 5 1.2K
Geraldine Orentas lighthouserecoveryinstitute.com 5 3.4K
Kelly Fitzgerald Junco sobersenorita.com 5 4.3K
Pierce Willians addictiongroup.org 5 1
Pinnacle Treatment Centers pinnacletreatment.com 5 490
rt-arc-new addictionrehabcenters.com 5 3.6K
SoberWorx2018 soberworx.com 5
Vince Ayaga addictiongroup.org 5 1
webfx crestviewrecoverycenter.com 5 160
webmaster midwoodaddictiontreatment.com 5
Addiction Center addictioncenter.com 4 745
alex hope-rehab-center-thailand.com 4 309
Brian Garcia alpinerecoverylodge.com 4 1.6K
Dr. Ashish Bhatt addictioncenter.com 4 745
Hazelbrook soberworx.com 4
Laura Ward thisnakedmind.com 4
Lindsey Glass reachoutrecovery.com 4
Louise Elowen thephoenixspirit.com 4 384
Nathan Falde altamirarecovery.com 4 3.7K
nuview nuviewtreatment.com 4 207
Recovery Newsdesk reachoutrecovery.com 4
SOBA NJ sobanewjersey.com 4
Stelianos Canallatos knowtheodds.org 4 1.7K
Tandem seasidepalmbeach.com 4 29
UnPickled unpickledblog.com 4 2.7K
AnnaMarie Houlis addictiongroup.org 3 1
Carmen McCrackin addictioncenter.com 3 745
Crest View Recovery crestviewrecoverycenter.com 3 160
Emily Murray addictioncenter.com 3 745
Gail Hall, LMSW, CEDS-S sanfordhousegr.com 3 554
Guest Blogger reachoutrecovery.com 3
Joy Emeh addictiongroup.org 3 1
Linda Bartee Doyne immortalalcoholic.blogspot.com 3 851
loebigseo apnlodge.com 3 57
marioadmin fairwindstreatment.com 3 367
Medical Director Donald Harline, MD alpinerecoverylodge.com 3 1.6K
Mike Urban banyantreatmentcenter.com 3 726
Nancy Carr lastcallblog.me 3 3.2K
Rachel Lauria knowtheodds.org 3 1.7K
Rebecah Duff freebythesea.com 3
rlewis thesummitwellnessgroup.com 3 13
Shelly Tichelaar ranchcreekrecovery.com 3
Addiction Killer addictionkillers.wordpress.com 2 90
Amanda Stevens nuviewtreatment.com 2 207
Bill Stein thephoenixspirit.com 2 384
Brianna M. thephoenixspirit.com 2 384
Cathryn Murray brightstoryshine.com 2
Charlotte M. thephoenixspirit.com 2 384
davidk addictionrehabcenters.com 2 3.6K
Dayna Smith-Slade addictioncenter.com 2 745
Dr. Tian Dayton reachoutrecovery.com 2
Gertrude Matemba-Mutasa thephoenixspirit.com 2 384
Inland Detox inlanddetox.com 2 49
Jamie Strassenburg newstartrecovery.com 2
Lindsey Black adamfout.com 2 4.4K
Luciana Lage brightstoryshine.com 2
Lynne lynnelivingwithaddiction.com 2 13.9K
Matt Finch opiateaddictionsupport.com 2 173
Melanie Van Wyhe thephoenixspirit.com 2 384
Michael Smith midwoodaddictiontreatment.com 2
Paul Fleissner thephoenixspirit.com 2 384
Rae Green, JD, MA, LPC, CAADC sanfordhousegr.com 2 554
Sean Patrick pacerecoverycenter.com 2 101
Simon Mott hope-rehab-center-thailand.com 2 309
Suzette Gomez addictioncenter.com 2 745
Sydney James talktherapycenter.com 2 6
theriversource theriversource.org 2 198
Useworkhero Tech theraleighhouse.com 2 48
Web Dev freebythesea.com 2
Aaron thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Ada addictiongroup.org 1 1
Amanda Miller letssoberup.com 1
Andrea hope-rehab-center-thailand.com 1 309
Andrew Macia peacevalleyrecovery.com 1
Andrew Reed ranchcreekrecovery.com 1
Annalice Argyle brightstoryshine.com 1
Anonymous thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
anonymous memoirsofanaddictedbrain.com 1 1.1K
ATForum atforum.com 1 627
Bill northjerseyrecovery.com 1
Birdie J susiesdaughter.blogspot.com 1
Caroline Rideout fairwindstreatment.com 1 367
Chelsey banyantreatmentcenter.com 1 726
Christine Walkons, MA, LPC, CAADC, CCS-M sanfordhousegr.com 1 554
Clare W. opiates.com 1 1.6K
Clearing Staff theclearingnw.com 1 2K
Cody Vance serenityspringsrecovery.com 1 161
Crossroads behavioralcrossroads.com 1 260
Cyndie DeRidder thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Daniel Feick absoluteawakenings.com 1 2
Darlene Brock brightstoryshine.com 1
Darlene Kvist thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
David Hampton addictioncenter.com 1 745
Dr. Xavier Bruce banyantreatmentcenter.com 1 726
Ellen Sork, LLMSW sanfordhousegr.com 1 554
Esther Nagle sobermommies.com 1
Evie King banyantreatmentcenter.com 1 726
Guy Brown thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
hipeCSS compassdetox.com 1 64
Honesty Liller brightstoryshine.com 1
Ilana mekler banyantreatmentcenter.com 1 726
Intuitive Digital oregontrailrecovery.com 1 54
Jason Varin beginningstreatment.com 1 1.2K
Jessica Geschke brightstoryshine.com 1
John Donovan thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Joseph T. thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Joy thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Julie Maida sobermommies.com 1
June Ariano-Jakes addictionamothersstory.com 1 1.3K
Katie Vokes sanfordhousegr.com 1 554
Kenny Hand oregontrailrecovery.com 1 54
kplumlee addictioncampuses.com 1
Kyra Wilans addictiongroup.org 1 1
Liz Waterson altamirarecovery.com 1 3.7K
Lorelie jaggedlittleedges.com 1
mariehelene56 retrometrogirl.wordpress.com 1
Mary B. thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Mary E. Berg thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Melissa Kreutz sobermommies.com 1
Michael Bayba addictiongroup.org 1 1
Neerja Singh thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
newbridge newbridgefoundation.org 1 368
Patricia Rogers thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Rachel Schromen thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Rebecah Duff northjerseyrecovery.com 1
Rebecca Alston cathytaughinbaugh.com 1 8.2K
Recovery Connection recoveryconnection.com 1 1.7K
Sazha banyantreatmentcenter.com 1 726
Seija Nelson brightstoryshine.com 1
Sober Mommies Contributor sobermommies.com 1
Summit BHC stjosephinstitute.com 1 860
tdi-olivia addictionintervention.com 1
tdi-webdev addictionintervention.com 1
Timothy Cameron thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Tina D thephoenixspirit.com 1 384
Veronika addictiongroup.org 1 1
Waismann Method thefix.com 1 17.1K
Waismann Method® thefix.com 1 17.1K
Walker Lyle promisesbehavioralhealth.com 1 7.3K